Mobil delvac 1300 super 15w40 review Brethour

mobil delvac 1300 super 15w40 review

Inside the engine 10 years running Mobil Delvac 1™ ESP 3/6/2011 · I change the oil every 3 months; so, the shorter OCI with conventional oils is not a concern. The excellent HTHS of Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40 is also great for hot days of the Southwest. Therefore, I certainly have the peace of mind with Mobil Delvac …

Mobil 1 112786 15W-40 Delvac 1300 Super Motor Oil 1

Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40 Case (4-pack / 1-gallon. 10/18/2005В В· I use the Delvac 1300 as well. . .Runs about $6 and change/gallon here. My 454 used to burn a bit of oil with mobil 1 5W30 (what the factory called for) burns none with the delvac. The duramax and psd burn no oil whatsoever, Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W40 is an ultra high performance engine lubricant designed to meet the extreme lubrication demands of modern low emission diesel engines, as well exceeding the specifications of older diesel engine lubrication specifications. This lubricant will help extend engine life in hard working diesel engines used in both on highway and off highway applications, and has the.

3/6/2011 · I change the oil every 3 months; so, the shorter OCI with conventional oils is not a concern. The excellent HTHS of Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40 is also great for hot days of the Southwest. Therefore, I certainly have the peace of mind with Mobil Delvac … All of the oils below excede the required API ratings of CF-4/SH by being rated CH-4/SJ. They also excede Ford's recommendation of Mack service rating EO-L--Mobil Delvac 1300 Super and Valvoline All-Fleet Plus are EO-M, all others are EO-M Plus.

API CJ-4 : API CI-4 (HEAVY DUTY ENGINE OIL) Click bottles for more detail -> Physical Test Results: Standards/Ranges-a : Chevron Delo 400LE 7/17/2018 · Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40 is a new, high-performance commercial engine oil that provides exceptional performance in heavy duty engine oil applications. The multigrade characteristics of Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40 provides excellent cold cranking capabilities and …

4/21/2014 · I'm solo on the company side. Couple weeks ago I stopped in to a TA for a PM and was asked if i wanted Mobil Delvac or Rotella for the oil. Being quite non mechanically inclined I went with Delvac, for no reason other than it was the 1st one he mentioned.. Mobil DELVAC 1300 Super 15W-40 (09/13/2017) Mobil DELVAC 1300 Super 15W-40 (09/13/2017) MSDS . Special Notice: Our database is made up of both MSDS and SDS. Carefully review the (M)SDS below to see if it’s the version you're looking for. The new SDS required by OSHA are being added EXXON MOBIL CORPORATION. Search Reference: Enter synonyms

4/18/2013В В· Mobil Delvacв„ў 1300 Super, API CJ-4/CI-4/SM, CI-4 Plus, SAE 15W-40 CLICK FOR LARGER IMAGE Mobil Delvac 1300 Super. ExxonMobil Corporation, Fairfax, VA . Purchased at: Walmart, Edison, NJ Date of purchase: 4-18-2013 The results of the tests conducted on this sample meet the requirements of an API CJ-4/CI-4/SM, CI-4 Plus, SAE 15W-40 4/18/2013В В· Mobil Delvacв„ў 1300 Super, API CJ-4/CI-4/SM, CI-4 Plus, SAE 15W-40 CLICK FOR LARGER IMAGE Mobil Delvac 1300 Super. ExxonMobil Corporation, Fairfax, VA . Purchased at: Walmart, Edison, NJ Date of purchase: 4-18-2013 The results of the tests conducted on this sample meet the requirements of an API CJ-4/CI-4/SM, CI-4 Plus, SAE 15W-40

Mobil Delvac 1™ The lineup of Mobil Delvac 1™ heavy-duty diesel engine oils can help boost uptime and improve bottom lines for commercial fleets. View products. Mobil Delvac™ Drivers and fleets around the globe rely on Mobil Delvac™ diesel engine oils – a recognized leader in … 4/1/2016 · Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40 is a new, high-performance commercial engine oil that provides exceptional performance in heavy duty engine oil applications. The multi-grade characteristics of Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40 provides excellent cold cranking capabilities and oil pumpability at low temperatures.

7/17/2018 · Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40 is a new, high-performance commercial engine oil that provides exceptional performance in heavy duty engine oil applications. The multigrade characteristics of Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40 provides excellent cold cranking capabilities and … On that note, I review the three best 15w40 diesel oil of 2018 to help you get value for your money. Now, let’s get to the gist of the matter: which are the best 15w40 diesel oil for the money? Simply review and buy them. Test Results and Ratings. №3 – Mobil 1 112786 15W-40 Delvac 1300 Super Motor Oil – …

Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40, which meets API CJ-4 performance standards, has a Phosphorus limit of 0.12 wt%. With respect to your question on slider tappets, Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40 meets Cummins CES 20081. API CJ-4 : API CI-4 (HEAVY DUTY ENGINE OIL) Click bottles for more detail -> Physical Test Results: Standards/Ranges-a : Chevron Delo 400LE

4/25/2013 · East central Iowa: I've been using JD oil in my old 2390 Case. But Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W40 Diesel Engine Oil is on sale for a lot less. The tractor doesn't get used much and mostly pulls a … Mobil DELVAC 1300 Super 15W-40 (09/13/2017) Mobil DELVAC 1300 Super 15W-40 (09/13/2017) MSDS . Special Notice: Our database is made up of both MSDS and SDS. Carefully review the (M)SDS below to see if it’s the version you're looking for. The new SDS required by OSHA are being added EXXON MOBIL CORPORATION. Search Reference: Enter synonyms

Mobil DELVAC 1300 Super 15W-40 (09/13/2017) Mobil DELVAC 1300 Super 15W-40 (09/13/2017) MSDS . Special Notice: Our database is made up of both MSDS and SDS. Carefully review the (M)SDS below to see if it’s the version you're looking for. The new SDS required by OSHA are being added EXXON MOBIL CORPORATION. Search Reference: Enter synonyms 3/2/2018 · MOBIL DELVAC 1300 SUPER 10W-30. MOBIL DELVAC 1300 SUPER 10W-30 MSDS . Special Notice: Our database is made up of both MSDS and SDS. Carefully review the (M)SDS below to see if it’s the version you're looking for. The new SDS required by OSHA are being added daily,

Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40 Diesel Engine Oil Blain's

mobil delvac 1300 super 15w40 review

Mobil Delvac 15w40 Bob Is The Oil Guy. Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W40 is an ultra high performance engine lubricant designed to meet the extreme lubrication demands of modern low emission diesel engines, as well exceeding the specifications of older diesel engine lubrication specifications. This lubricant will help extend engine life in hard working diesel engines used in both on highway and off highway applications, and has the, 3/2/2018 · MOBIL DELVAC 1300 SUPER 10W-30. MOBIL DELVAC 1300 SUPER 10W-30 MSDS . Special Notice: Our database is made up of both MSDS and SDS. Carefully review the (M)SDS below to see if it’s the version you're looking for. The new SDS required by OSHA are being added daily,.

Mobil Oil 15W40 Delvac 1300 Heavy Duty Diesel Motor Oil 55

mobil delvac 1300 super 15w40 review

Inside the engine 10 years running Mobil Delvac 1в„ў ESP. Mobil Delvac MX ESP 15W-40 is formulated with Trimer additive technology and a mixed detergent system to deliver cutting-edge performance in both new and older engines. Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40, API CK-4 in a 55 gallon drum is an advanced diesel engine oil that helps extend engine life, allowing you to run your business with confidence. This product meets or exceeds original equipment manufacturer (OEM) requirements and deliver high performance in both on and off-highway applications..

mobil delvac 1300 super 15w40 review


Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40, which meets API CJ-4 performance standards, has a Phosphorus limit of 0.12 wt%. With respect to your question on slider tappets, Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40 meets Cummins CES 20081. Get your Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40 Diesel Engine Oil at Blain's Farm & Fleet. Buy online, then drive-thru for convenient pick-up service. Great prices on Diesel Motor Oil.

Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40, API CK-4 in a 4/1 Gallon Case gallon drum is an advanced diesel engine oil that helps extend engine life, allowing you to run your business with confidence. This product meets or exceeds original equipment manufacturer (OEM) requirements and deliver high performance in both on and off-highway applications. 10/6/2009В В· Amazon.com: Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40 Motor Oil - 1 Gallon, Pack of 4: Automotive Show Full Signature. Mobile Delvac 1300, Chevron Delo 400 and Shell Rotella T are all premium 15W40 diesel rated oils. When I worked at Roadway Exoress back in the late 80s and early 90s supervising in one of their maintenance shops we used Delvac 1300.

9/28/2001В В· I recently switched to Mobil Delvac 1300 industrial grade oil. Should I still change my oil every 3000 miles? I put on several hundred miles a week (anywhere from 200-600) so 3000 mile oil changes could get quite frequent and expensive and may negate the added cost of the better oil. Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 10W-30 and 15W-40 are formulated with a) optimized baseoil technology containing severely hydroprocessed base stocks, b) patented Trimer* additive technology and c) a mixed detergent system to deliver cutting-edge performance in both new and older engines.

5/15/2007В В· Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15w40 is good stuff. In Georgia, that's what you want. I don't know what you were looking at, but I'll bet it wasn't Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 5w30. Mobil doesn't make a Delvac 1300 5w30. Or if they do, it's a brand new products that's not on the Delvac website yet. They make a Delvac 1300 Super 10w30 and 15w40 dino, and a 4/1/2016В В· Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40 is a new, high-performance commercial engine oil that provides exceptional performance in heavy duty engine oil applications. The multi-grade characteristics of Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40 provides excellent cold cranking capabilities and oil pumpability at low temperatures.

3/6/2011 · I change the oil every 3 months; so, the shorter OCI with conventional oils is not a concern. The excellent HTHS of Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40 is also great for hot days of the Southwest. Therefore, I certainly have the peace of mind with Mobil Delvac … All of the oils below excede the required API ratings of CF-4/SH by being rated CH-4/SJ. They also excede Ford's recommendation of Mack service rating EO-L--Mobil Delvac 1300 Super and Valvoline All-Fleet Plus are EO-M, all others are EO-M Plus.

10/29/2014В В· Mobil Delvac 1300 Super is the result of extensive cooperative development work with major OEMs and is recommended for use in a wide range of heavy duty applications and operating environments found in the trucking, mining, construction, quarrying, and agricultural industries. All of the oils below excede the required API ratings of CF-4/SH by being rated CH-4/SJ. They also excede Ford's recommendation of Mack service rating EO-L--Mobil Delvac 1300 Super and Valvoline All-Fleet Plus are EO-M, all others are EO-M Plus.

Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W40 is an ultra high performance engine lubricant designed to meet the extreme lubrication demands of modern low emission diesel engines, as well exceeding the specifications of older diesel engine lubrication specifications. This lubricant will help extend engine life in hard working diesel engines used in both on highway and off highway applications, and has the Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40 Case (4-pack / 1-gallon bottles) is an advanced diesel engine oil designed to ensure extended engine life. Delvac diesel oil is ideal for business operations that require reliable transport on a daily basis.

7/17/2018 · Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40 is a new, high-performance commercial engine oil that provides exceptional performance in heavy duty engine oil applications. The multigrade characteristics of Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40 provides excellent cold cranking capabilities and … 4/18/2013 · Mobil Delvac™ 1300 Super, API CJ-4/CI-4/SM, CI-4 Plus, SAE 15W-40 CLICK FOR LARGER IMAGE Mobil Delvac 1300 Super. ExxonMobil Corporation, Fairfax, VA . Purchased at: Walmart, Edison, NJ Date of purchase: 4-18-2013 The results of the tests conducted on this sample meet the requirements of an API CJ-4/CI-4/SM, CI-4 Plus, SAE 15W-40

4/21/2014В В· I'm solo on the company side. Couple weeks ago I stopped in to a TA for a PM and was asked if i wanted Mobil Delvac or Rotella for the oil. Being quite non mechanically inclined I went with Delvac, for no reason other than it was the 1st one he mentioned.. Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W40 is an ultra high performance engine lubricant designed to meet the extreme lubrication demands of modern low emission diesel engines, as well exceeding the specifications of older diesel engine lubrication specifications. This lubricant will help extend engine life in hard working diesel engines used in both on highway and off highway applications, and has the

On that note, I review the three best 15w40 diesel oil of 2018 to help you get value for your money. Now, let’s get to the gist of the matter: which are the best 15w40 diesel oil for the money? Simply review and buy them. Test Results and Ratings. №3 – Mobil 1 112786 15W-40 Delvac 1300 Super Motor Oil – … 3/2/2018 · MOBIL DELVAC 1300 SUPER 10W-30. MOBIL DELVAC 1300 SUPER 10W-30 MSDS . Special Notice: Our database is made up of both MSDS and SDS. Carefully review the (M)SDS below to see if it’s the version you're looking for. The new SDS required by OSHA are being added daily,

Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40 Case (4-pack / 1-gallon bottles) is an advanced diesel engine oil designed to ensure extended engine life. Delvac diesel oil is ideal for business operations that require reliable transport on a daily basis. Mobil Delvac MX 15W40 on erittäin suorituskykyinen dieselmoottoriöljy, jonka voiteluteho riittää jopa kaikkein vaativimmissa olosuhteissa toimiville dieselmoottoreille pidentäen niiden käyttöikää. Öljy täyttää tai ylittää käytännössä kaikkien tärkeimpien eurooppalaisten ja amerikkalaisten...

Delvac or Rotella? TruckersReport.com Trucking Forum

mobil delvac 1300 super 15w40 review

Mobil Oil 15W40 Delvac 1300 Heavy Duty Diesel Motor Oil 55. API CJ-4 : API CI-4 (HEAVY DUTY ENGINE OIL) Click bottles for more detail -> Physical Test Results: Standards/Ranges-a : Chevron Delo 400LE, Mobil DELVAC 1300 Super 15W-40 (09/13/2017) Mobil DELVAC 1300 Super 15W-40 (09/13/2017) MSDS . Special Notice: Our database is made up of both MSDS and SDS. Carefully review the (M)SDS below to see if it’s the version you're looking for. The new SDS required by OSHA are being added EXXON MOBIL CORPORATION. Search Reference: Enter synonyms.

Rotella T 15W-40 vs Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40 2000

Rotella T 15W-40 vs Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40 2000. Mobil Delvac MX ESP 15W-40 is formulated with Trimer additive technology and a mixed detergent system to deliver cutting-edge performance in both new and older engines., Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W40 Motor Oil is an extra-high performance, diesel engine oil that helps extend engine life in the most severe on- and off-highway applications while delivering outstanding performance. This oil has superior soot-viscosity control, outstanding thermal and oxidative stability..

4/1/2016В В· Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40 is a new, high-performance commercial engine oil that provides exceptional performance in heavy duty engine oil applications. The multi-grade characteristics of Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40 provides excellent cold cranking capabilities and oil pumpability at low temperatures. 4/18/2013В В· Mobil Delvacв„ў 1300 Super, API CJ-4/CI-4/SM, CI-4 Plus, SAE 15W-40 CLICK FOR LARGER IMAGE Mobil Delvac 1300 Super. ExxonMobil Corporation, Fairfax, VA . Purchased at: Walmart, Edison, NJ Date of purchase: 4-18-2013 The results of the tests conducted on this sample meet the requirements of an API CJ-4/CI-4/SM, CI-4 Plus, SAE 15W-40

5/15/2007В В· Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15w40 is good stuff. In Georgia, that's what you want. I don't know what you were looking at, but I'll bet it wasn't Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 5w30. Mobil doesn't make a Delvac 1300 5w30. Or if they do, it's a brand new products that's not on the Delvac website yet. They make a Delvac 1300 Super 10w30 and 15w40 dino, and a 10/29/2014В В· Mobil Delvac 1300 Super is the result of extensive cooperative development work with major OEMs and is recommended for use in a wide range of heavy duty applications and operating environments found in the trucking, mining, construction, quarrying, and agricultural industries.

10/18/2005В В· I use the Delvac 1300 as well. . .Runs about $6 and change/gallon here. My 454 used to burn a bit of oil with mobil 1 5W30 (what the factory called for) burns none with the delvac. The duramax and psd burn no oil whatsoever Mobil Delvac Super 1300 15W-40 is a high performance diesel engine oil that provides proven engine protection of diesel engines operating in on and off-highway severe service applications. Mobil Delvac 1300 Super oils are extra-high-performance diesel eng

Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W40 Motor Oil is an extra-high performance, diesel engine oil that helps extend engine life in the most severe on- and off-highway applications while delivering outstanding performance. This oil has superior soot-viscosity control, outstanding thermal and oxidative stability. Mobil Delvac 1™ The lineup of Mobil Delvac 1™ heavy-duty diesel engine oils can help boost uptime and improve bottom lines for commercial fleets. View products. Mobil Delvac™ Drivers and fleets around the globe rely on Mobil Delvac™ diesel engine oils – a recognized leader in …

3/2/2018 · MOBIL DELVAC 1300 SUPER 10W-30. MOBIL DELVAC 1300 SUPER 10W-30 MSDS . Special Notice: Our database is made up of both MSDS and SDS. Carefully review the (M)SDS below to see if it’s the version you're looking for. The new SDS required by OSHA are being added daily, 10/29/2014 · Mobil Delvac 1300 Super is the result of extensive cooperative development work with major OEMs and is recommended for use in a wide range of heavy duty applications and operating environments found in the trucking, mining, construction, quarrying, and agricultural industries.

Mobil Delvac Super 1300 15W-40 is a high performance diesel engine oil that provides proven engine protection of diesel engines operating in on and off-highway severe service applications. Mobil Delvac 1300 Super oils are extra-high-performance diesel eng 3/6/2011 · I change the oil every 3 months; so, the shorter OCI with conventional oils is not a concern. The excellent HTHS of Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40 is also great for hot days of the Southwest. Therefore, I certainly have the peace of mind with Mobil Delvac …

5/15/2007В В· Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15w40 is good stuff. In Georgia, that's what you want. I don't know what you were looking at, but I'll bet it wasn't Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 5w30. Mobil doesn't make a Delvac 1300 5w30. Or if they do, it's a brand new products that's not on the Delvac website yet. They make a Delvac 1300 Super 10w30 and 15w40 dino, and a 10/18/2005В В· I use the Delvac 1300 as well. . .Runs about $6 and change/gallon here. My 454 used to burn a bit of oil with mobil 1 5W30 (what the factory called for) burns none with the delvac. The duramax and psd burn no oil whatsoever

7/17/2018 · Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40 is a new, high-performance commercial engine oil that provides exceptional performance in heavy duty engine oil applications. The multigrade characteristics of Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40 provides excellent cold cranking capabilities and … 4/18/2013 · Mobil Delvac™ 1300 Super, API CJ-4/CI-4/SM, CI-4 Plus, SAE 15W-40 CLICK FOR LARGER IMAGE Mobil Delvac 1300 Super. ExxonMobil Corporation, Fairfax, VA . Purchased at: Walmart, Edison, NJ Date of purchase: 4-18-2013 The results of the tests conducted on this sample meet the requirements of an API CJ-4/CI-4/SM, CI-4 Plus, SAE 15W-40

Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40 Case (4-pack / 1-gallon bottles) is an advanced diesel engine oil designed to ensure extended engine life. Delvac diesel oil is ideal for business operations that require reliable transport on a daily basis. 10/6/2009В В· Amazon.com: Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40 Motor Oil - 1 Gallon, Pack of 4: Automotive Show Full Signature. Mobile Delvac 1300, Chevron Delo 400 and Shell Rotella T are all premium 15W40 diesel rated oils. When I worked at Roadway Exoress back in the late 80s and early 90s supervising in one of their maintenance shops we used Delvac 1300.

Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W30 is an ultra high performance engine lubricant designed to meet the extreme lubrication demands of modern low emission diesel engines, as well exceeding the specifications of older diesel engine lubrication specifications. This lubricant will help extend engine life in hard working diesel engines used in both on highway and off highway applications, and has the Mobil Delvac MX ESP 15W-40 is formulated with Trimer additive technology and a mixed detergent system to deliver cutting-edge performance in both new and older engines.

Mobil Delvac 1300 Super Motor Oil 122491 Free Shipping

mobil delvac 1300 super 15w40 review

Delvac or Rotella? TruckersReport.com Trucking Forum. Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40, API CK-4 in a 4/1 Gallon Case gallon drum is an advanced diesel engine oil that helps extend engine life, allowing you to run your business with confidence. This product meets or exceeds original equipment manufacturer (OEM) requirements and deliver high performance in both on and off-highway applications., 4/18/2013В В· Mobil Delvacв„ў 1300 Super, API CJ-4/CI-4/SM, CI-4 Plus, SAE 15W-40 CLICK FOR LARGER IMAGE Mobil Delvac 1300 Super. ExxonMobil Corporation, Fairfax, VA . Purchased at: Walmart, Edison, NJ Date of purchase: 4-18-2013 The results of the tests conducted on this sample meet the requirements of an API CJ-4/CI-4/SM, CI-4 Plus, SAE 15W-40.

Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40 Case (4-pack / 1-gallon

mobil delvac 1300 super 15w40 review

Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W40 (5 Gal. Pail). API CJ-4 : API CI-4 (HEAVY DUTY ENGINE OIL) Click bottles for more detail -> Physical Test Results: Standards/Ranges-a : Chevron Delo 400LE 3/28/2017В В· Inside the engine: 10 years running Mobil Delvac 1в„ў ESP See what our team of ExxonMobil experts found after they disassembled a Cummins KTA38 marine diesel engine running on Mobil Delvac 1.

mobil delvac 1300 super 15w40 review


Mobil Delvac™ has been specializing in heavy duty lubricants for 80 years, so it's no surprise that Mobil Delvac is chosen by many of the world's largest heavy- duty truck engine builders.Year after year, decade after decade, Owner Operators and fleets continue to put their trust in Mobil Delvac. Mobil Delvac 1™ ESP 0W-40; Mobil Super Mobil Delvac 1™ The lineup of Mobil Delvac 1™ heavy-duty diesel engine oils can help boost uptime and improve bottom lines for commercial fleets. View products. Mobil Delvac™ Drivers and fleets around the globe rely on Mobil Delvac™ diesel engine oils – a recognized leader in …

Mobil Delvac 1300 Super is the result of extensive cooperative development work with major OEMs and is recommended for use in a wide range of heavy duty applications and operating environments found in the trucking, mining, construction, quarrying, and agricultural industries. Be the first to review “MOBIL DELVAC 1300 S 15W40 5 GAL PAIL Mobil Delvac 1300 Super is the result of extensive cooperative development work with major OEMs and is recommended for use in a wide range of heavy duty applications and operating environments found in the trucking, mining, construction, quarrying, and agricultural industries. Be the first to review “MOBIL DELVAC 1300 S 15W40 5 GAL PAIL

Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40 is extra-high performance, diesel engine oil that helps extend engine life in the most severe on- and -off highway applications while delivering outstanding performance. They meet or exceed the requirements of the API CJ-4, CI-4 PLUS and CH-4 service categories as well as key original equipment manufacturer 11/15/2018В В· 6.5 DIESEL ENGINE - HOW TO BOMB PROOF IT - Duration: 14:00. Yankee Prepper - Preparing for the Wrath of God and Fine Coffee. 474,575 views

Mobil Delvac 1300 Super CK-4/SN: Shell Rotella T4 CK-4: Valvoline Premium Blue CK-4/SN: For those unfamiliar with CK-4 and FA-4, take note, these heavy duty engine oils (HDEO) were approved for first use by the API on December 1, 2016 and they are now on the street. 10/18/2005В В· I use the Delvac 1300 as well. . .Runs about $6 and change/gallon here. My 454 used to burn a bit of oil with mobil 1 5W30 (what the factory called for) burns none with the delvac. The duramax and psd burn no oil whatsoever

4/21/2014В В· I'm solo on the company side. Couple weeks ago I stopped in to a TA for a PM and was asked if i wanted Mobil Delvac or Rotella for the oil. Being quite non mechanically inclined I went with Delvac, for no reason other than it was the 1st one he mentioned.. All of the oils below excede the required API ratings of CF-4/SH by being rated CH-4/SJ. They also excede Ford's recommendation of Mack service rating EO-L--Mobil Delvac 1300 Super and Valvoline All-Fleet Plus are EO-M, all others are EO-M Plus.

Mobil Delvac 1™ The lineup of Mobil Delvac 1™ heavy-duty diesel engine oils can help boost uptime and improve bottom lines for commercial fleets. View products. Mobil Delvac™ Drivers and fleets around the globe rely on Mobil Delvac™ diesel engine oils – a recognized leader in … Mobil Delvac MX ESP 15W-40 is formulated with Trimer additive technology and a mixed detergent system to deliver cutting-edge performance in both new and older engines.

* Pennzoil 550019913 Shell Rotella Gal 15W40 Rotella Motor Oil Review * Pennzoil 550019919 Shell Rotella 2 1/2 Gal 15W40 Rotella Motor Oil . * Pennzoil 550022800 Penz QT 5W30 Motor Oil For Sale Mobil Super Delvac 1300 15W-40 Heavy Duty Motor Oil (1 Gallon) - 112786/112693 Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Mobil Super 96819 15W-40 Delvac 1300 Motor Oil - 1 Gallon (Pack of 4) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40 Case (4-pack / 1-gallon bottles) is an advanced diesel engine oil designed to ensure extended engine life. Delvac diesel oil is ideal for business operations that require reliable transport on a daily basis. Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40 did not meet the passing limits for either API CK-4 performance standards, nor the more stringent requirements for Volvo, MACK and Cummins. Recently, Shell ran an industry standard test, the Volvo T-13, a very severe 360-hour duration, high temperature oil oxidation test. Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40 did not

10/6/2009В В· Amazon.com: Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W-40 Motor Oil - 1 Gallon, Pack of 4: Automotive Show Full Signature. Mobile Delvac 1300, Chevron Delo 400 and Shell Rotella T are all premium 15W40 diesel rated oils. When I worked at Roadway Exoress back in the late 80s and early 90s supervising in one of their maintenance shops we used Delvac 1300. 3/28/2017В В· Inside the engine: 10 years running Mobil Delvac 1в„ў ESP See what our team of ExxonMobil experts found after they disassembled a Cummins KTA38 marine diesel engine running on Mobil Delvac 1

Find Mobil Delvac 1300 Super Motor Oil 122491 and get Free Shipping on Orders Over $99 at Summit Racing! Mobil Delvac 1300 Super motor oil is an advanced diesel formula that helps extend engine life, allowing you to run your business with confidence. These products meet or exceed OE requirements and deliver high performance in both on and off-highway applications. Fully backward compatible Mobil Delvac 1300 Super 15W30 is an ultra high performance engine lubricant designed to meet the extreme lubrication demands of modern low emission diesel engines, as well exceeding the specifications of older diesel engine lubrication specifications. This lubricant will help extend engine life in hard working diesel engines used in both on highway and off highway applications, and has the