Huda beauty faux filter foundation review LaScie

huda beauty faux filter foundation review

These #FauxFilter Blogger Reviews Will Help Huda Beauty New Kid on the Block Huda Beauty #FauxFilter Foundation [dropcap]I[/dropcap] recently wrote this post about Huda Beauty taking the beauty world by storm and launching a plethora of new products. After falling in love with the Mauve Obsessions Palette and Lip Contour Set, I knew I needed to try more.

Huda Beauty Faux-Filter Foundation Review I DreaminLace.com

HUDA BEAUTY #FauxFilter Foundation Shortbread 200B. Review: Packaging: If you read my Cover FX Power Play Foundation Review, you know how much I hate plastic packaging for brands at this price point.Huda Beauty is definitely not a drugstore brand (their eyeshadow palettes cost over $60!), so why is the foundation packaged in a plastic bottle?!, Huda Beauty Faux Filter Foundation in Gingerbread 430N #FauxFilter - Tan skin tones with neutral undertones + Huda Beauty Faux Filter Foundation in Gingerbread 430N #FauxFilter - Tan skin tones with neutral undertones & Huda Beauty Desert Dusk Eyeshadow Palette.

Huda Beauty Faux Filter Foundation Review The 1 Foundation That Covered My Hives After an Allergic Reaction As POPSUGAR editors, we independently select and write about stuff we love and think you Huda Beauty was founded by renowned beauty blogger Huda Kattan and her sisters Alya and Mona Kattan. Built upon Kattan’s foundation as a celebrity makeup artist and zest for empowering women with the right tools, she brought her obsession to the masses. Beginning with her best-selling line of hand-designed lashes, Huda Beauty now features

Review: Packaging: If you read my Cover FX Power Play Foundation Review, you know how much I hate plastic packaging for brands at this price point.Huda Beauty is definitely not a drugstore brand (their eyeshadow palettes cost over $60!), so why is the foundation packaged in a plastic bottle?! Read 193 reviews of 35 products and view photos of Huda Beauty products on MakeupAlley Faux Filter Foundation 36 reviews. Overachiever Concealer 12 reviews. Liquid Matte Lipstick 23 reviews. Lip Contour Matte Pencil 10 reviews. The New Nude Eyeshadow Palette 10 reviews. Top Rated Huda Beauty Products. See more. Recent Huda Beauty Reviews. 5.0. Created with Sketch. from. beddy. 4 hours ago

Huda Beauty #FauxFilter Foundation $40 Shop Set to do the work of all your Instagram filters at once, the formula contains blurring pigments that promise to fade uneven skin tone, hyper-pigmentation, and blemishes into oblivion. This foundation looks so good in pictures wears nice though out the day very lightweight only con would be the fragrance in it but other than that it’s great and you get more product in this foundation since it’s 35ml [product:huda-beauty-#fauxfilter-foundation]

19/10/2017 · Huda Beauty Faux Filter Foundation Review +TutorialYASMINE SIMONE - Duration: 17:45. Yasmine Simone 45,899 views. 17:45. Full face using Huda beauty #FauxFilter Foundation ft … New Kid on the Block Huda Beauty #FauxFilter Foundation [dropcap]I[/dropcap] recently wrote this post about Huda Beauty taking the beauty world by storm and launching a plethora of new products. After falling in love with the Mauve Obsessions Palette and Lip Contour Set, I knew I needed to try more.

Hi, lovelies! Back at it again with another foundation review for you! If you missed my ColorPop Foundation Review, be sure to check it out!. Today, I will be reviewing the Huda Beauty #FauxFilter Foundation.I’ve actually had it for a while now, but just never got around to reviewing it. Many of us are guilty of using filters to enhance our skin. But what if we could have that “perfect” look without the filter? Huda Beauty’s #FauxFilter foundation claims to give you exactly that – flawless, airbrushed looking skin!

Unless you've been living under a rock for the past few months, it's been pretty impossible to miss the hotly-anticipated launch of Huda Beauty's #FauxFilter Foundation.. Like an Instagram filter Read 193 reviews of 35 products and view photos of Huda Beauty products on MakeupAlley Faux Filter Foundation 36 reviews. Overachiever Concealer 12 reviews. Liquid Matte Lipstick 23 reviews. Lip Contour Matte Pencil 10 reviews. The New Nude Eyeshadow Palette 10 reviews. Top Rated Huda Beauty Products. See more. Recent Huda Beauty Reviews. 5.0. Created with Sketch. from. beddy. 4 hours ago

Is This New Drugstore Foundation A Dupe For Our #FauxFilter Foundation? the first things I heard when Maybelline’s SuperStay Full Coverage Foundation came out was that it was a dupe for our Huda Beauty #FauxFilter foundation, so of course, I had to try it. I’m a huge fan of Maybelline’s Fit Me foundation, which gives sheer to medium coverage, so if Maybelline’s new SuperStay 19/10/2017 · Huda Beauty Faux Filter Foundation Review +TutorialYASMINE SIMONE - Duration: 17:45. Yasmine Simone 45,899 views. 17:45. Full face using Huda beauty #FauxFilter Foundation ft …

Combine the Complexion Perfection Pre-Makeup Base (or your fav moisturizer) with the #FauxFilter Foundation and using the Huda Beauty Buff & Blend synthetic brush, or a damp beauty sponge, blend on the skin for a smooth, dewy finish. Huda’s top tip: Combine the Complexion Perfection Pre-Makeup Base (or your fav moisturizer) with the #FauxFilter Foundation and using the Huda Beauty Buff & Blend synthetic brush, or a damp beauty sponge, blend on the skin for a smooth, dewy finish. Huda’s top tip:

Hi, lovelies! Back at it again with another foundation review for you! If you missed my ColorPop Foundation Review, be sure to check it out!. Today, I will be reviewing the Huda Beauty #FauxFilter Foundation.I’ve actually had it for a while now, but just never got around to reviewing it. 19/12/2017 · كريم أساس هدى بيوتي – هل يستحق تشتروه وتجربوه ولا لاHuda beauty FauxFilter Foundation review - Duration: 8:17. Maitha Abduljalil Recommended for you

This foundation looks so good in pictures wears nice though out the day very lightweight only con would be the fragrance in it but other than that it’s great and you get more product in this foundation since it’s 35ml [product:huda-beauty-#fauxfilter-foundation] Hi, lovelies! Back at it again with another foundation review for you! If you missed my ColorPop Foundation Review, be sure to check it out!. Today, I will be reviewing the Huda Beauty #FauxFilter Foundation.I’ve actually had it for a while now, but just never got around to reviewing it.

HUDA BEAUTY FOUNDATION REVIEW + WEAR TEST #FauxFilter

huda beauty faux filter foundation review

Huda Beauty Faux Filter Foundation Review A Paletteful. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for HUDA BEAUTY #FauxFilter Foundation - Macaroon 230N at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users., Hi, huda said on her snapchat there would be a page or email address to email for new shades but I can’t seem to find it? I’m really disappointed after looking foward and waiting for so long for the foundation that there is no shade for a mac nc42, make up forever y405, urban decay all nighter 7.75, Fenty 300 with a GOLDEN undertone..

huda beauty faux filter foundation review

New Kid on the Block Huda Beauty #FauxFilter Foundation

huda beauty faux filter foundation review

Huda Beauty #FauxFilter Foundation Cult Beauty. The Huda Beauty Faux-Filter Foundation. While I’d heard the name Huda Beauty thrown about quite often, what drew me into this foundation on Instagram was it’s flawless finish. It appeared to really give your complexion a faux-filter filter look that I knew would be perfect for events or long days when you just don’t have time to touch up https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Huda_Beauty 12/11/2017 · Here is my first impression of the Huda Beauty Foundation, Primer and Foundation Buff Blend Brush. Hope you enjoy and subscribe! FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM: @ell....

huda beauty faux filter foundation review


Huda Beauty #FauxFilter Foundation $40 Shop Set to do the work of all your Instagram filters at once, the formula contains blurring pigments that promise to fade uneven skin tone, hyper-pigmentation, and blemishes into oblivion. After my last Foundations Files post on Fenty Beauty Pro Filt'r foundations, I've been inundated with requests of swatches and a review of the Huda Beauty #FauxFilter foundation and of course I had to oblige! As with the Fenty Pro Filt'r, I tested this foundation in various ways to find which way worked best for me, read on to see what I think..

Embrace your skin with the Huda Beauty #FauxFilter Foundation! A full coverage cream foundation that visibly conceals imperfections for a filter-like skin finish. Find your Flavor! Hi, huda said on her snapchat there would be a page or email address to email for new shades but I can’t seem to find it? I’m really disappointed after looking foward and waiting for so long for the foundation that there is no shade for a mac nc42, make up forever y405, urban decay all nighter 7.75, Fenty 300 with a GOLDEN undertone.

Today I wanted to do a review on the highly sought after Huda Beauty Faux Filter foundation. I've always loved Huda Kattan and the Huda Beauty lashes so when I heard about her new foundation… 12/11/2017 · Here is my first impression of the Huda Beauty Foundation, Primer and Foundation Buff Blend Brush. Hope you enjoy and subscribe! FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM: @ell...

After my last Foundations Files post on Fenty Beauty Pro Filt'r foundations, I've been inundated with requests of swatches and a review of the Huda Beauty #FauxFilter foundation and of course I had to oblige! As with the Fenty Pro Filt'r, I tested this foundation in various ways to find which way worked best for me, read on to see what I think.. Read 193 reviews of 35 products and view photos of Huda Beauty products on MakeupAlley Faux Filter Foundation 36 reviews. Overachiever Concealer 12 reviews. Liquid Matte Lipstick 23 reviews. Lip Contour Matte Pencil 10 reviews. The New Nude Eyeshadow Palette 10 reviews. Top Rated Huda Beauty Products. See more. Recent Huda Beauty Reviews. 5.0. Created with Sketch. from. beddy. 4 hours ago

I was able to compare the HUDA Beauty products vs. Fenty Primer, and foundation, and I must say, fragrance aside, I really did like the HUDA foundation better. The Fenty products are going back with no reservations, but I will sadly have to return the HUDA foundation not because of quality or results (the results were incredibly flawless), but the fragrance is so overwhelming and dizzying to Review: Packaging: If you read my Cover FX Power Play Foundation Review, you know how much I hate plastic packaging for brands at this price point.Huda Beauty is definitely not a drugstore brand (their eyeshadow palettes cost over $60!), so why is the foundation packaged in a plastic bottle?!

HUDA’S TIPS: * For full-coverage: For extra wearability, first apply the Complexion Perfection Pre-Makeup Base. Using a dime-sized amount or less, dip the Huda Beauty Buff & Blend synthetic brush in to the foundation and apply to skin using circular and dabbing motions. After my last Foundations Files post on Fenty Beauty Pro Filt'r foundations, I've been inundated with requests of swatches and a review of the Huda Beauty #FauxFilter foundation and of course I had to oblige! As with the Fenty Pro Filt'r, I tested this foundation in various ways to find which way worked best for me, read on to see what I think..

19/10/2017 · Huda Beauty Faux Filter Foundation Review +TutorialYASMINE SIMONE - Duration: 17:45. Yasmine Simone 45,899 views. 17:45. Full face using Huda beauty #FauxFilter Foundation ft … Read 193 reviews of 35 products and view photos of Huda Beauty products on MakeupAlley Faux Filter Foundation 36 reviews. Overachiever Concealer 12 reviews. Liquid Matte Lipstick 23 reviews. Lip Contour Matte Pencil 10 reviews. The New Nude Eyeshadow Palette 10 reviews. Top Rated Huda Beauty Products. See more. Recent Huda Beauty Reviews. 5.0. Created with Sketch. from. beddy. 4 hours ago

19/10/2017 · Huda Beauty Faux Filter Foundation Review +TutorialYASMINE SIMONE - Duration: 17:45. Yasmine Simone 45,899 views. 17:45. Full face using Huda beauty #FauxFilter Foundation ft … HUDA’S TIPS: * For full-coverage: For extra wearability, first apply the Complexion Perfection Pre-Makeup Base. Using a dime-sized amount or less, dip the Huda Beauty Buff & Blend synthetic brush in to the foundation and apply to skin using circular and dabbing motions.

It blends perfectly and matches with the toughest skin tones to match. I’ve looked for years for a foundation to match with my skin tone and this is the only one that remotely came close. Can’t live without this baby right here. HUDA BEAUTY #FauxFilter Foundation - Shortbread 200B 31/10/2019 · Buy Huda Beauty #fauxfilter Foundation here. Get an airbrushed finish with the velvety full-coverage liquid foundation packed with ultra-refined pigments.

After my last Foundations Files post on Fenty Beauty Pro Filt'r foundations, I've been inundated with requests of swatches and a review of the Huda Beauty #FauxFilter foundation and of course I had to oblige! As with the Fenty Pro Filt'r, I tested this foundation in various ways to find which way worked best for me, read on to see what I think.. Today I wanted to do a review on the highly sought after Huda Beauty Faux Filter foundation. I've always loved Huda Kattan and the Huda Beauty lashes so when I heard about her new foundation…

HUDA BEAUTY #FauxFilter Foundation is a relatively new product. It was released not so long ago and I am going to review it. I will tell you how to apply it to last longer and how to get maximum out of this foundation. There's been a few really big foundation releases recently, the hype surrounding 2 in particular…the Fenty Pro Filt'r Foundation by Rhianna and the Faux Filter Foundation* by beauty guru powerhouse Huda Beauty! I've been wearing and testing out the Fenty foundation …

#FauxFilter Foundation Huda Beauty

huda beauty faux filter foundation review

New Kid on the Block Huda Beauty #FauxFilter Foundation. There's been a few really big foundation releases recently, the hype surrounding 2 in particular…the Fenty Pro Filt'r Foundation by Rhianna and the Faux Filter Foundation* by beauty guru powerhouse Huda Beauty! I've been wearing and testing out the Fenty foundation …, Huda Beauty Faux Filter Foundation in Gingerbread 430N #FauxFilter - Tan skin tones with neutral undertones + Huda Beauty Faux Filter Foundation in Gingerbread 430N #FauxFilter - Tan skin tones with neutral undertones & Huda Beauty Desert Dusk Eyeshadow Palette.

Find your match #FauxFilter Foundation Huda Beauty

#FauxFilter Foundation HUDA BEAUTY. Huda Beauty Faux Filter Foundation in Gingerbread 430N #FauxFilter - Tan skin tones with neutral undertones + Huda Beauty Faux Filter Foundation in Gingerbread 430N #FauxFilter - Tan skin tones with neutral undertones & Huda Beauty Desert Dusk Eyeshadow Palette, After my last Foundations Files post on Fenty Beauty Pro Filt'r foundations, I've been inundated with requests of swatches and a review of the Huda Beauty #FauxFilter foundation and of course I had to oblige! As with the Fenty Pro Filt'r, I tested this foundation in various ways to find which way worked best for me, read on to see what I think...

I just got my Huda Beauty faux filter foundation, honestly, this foundation is the best. It's worth the money. The smell is everything that's how a foundation should smell. Can't wait to make my YouTube makeup video with it. It blends perfectly and matches with the toughest skin tones to match. I’ve looked for years for a foundation to match with my skin tone and this is the only one that remotely came close. Can’t live without this baby right here. HUDA BEAUTY #FauxFilter Foundation - Shortbread 200B

HUDA’S TIPS: * For full-coverage: For extra wearability, first apply the Complexion Perfection Pre-Makeup Base. Using a dime-sized amount or less, dip the Huda Beauty Buff & Blend synthetic brush in to the foundation and apply to skin using circular and dabbing motions. So a couple of months ago, Huda Beauty launched her own foundation, and right from the moment it hit the shelves, it made waves in the beauty world. It was the ultimate must-have foundation and it got glowing reviews so naturally, like all beauty lovers, I couldn’t wait to try it out!

but i must say this foundation works perfectly. i now use huda faux filter not as foundation, but as a concealer. i feel confident enough to leave the house without any foundation other than a little bit of this as a concealer under my eyes. it stays all day and doesnt crease under the eye. i just love how it covers so perfectly without the For medium-coverage: Combine the Complexion Perfection Pre-Makeup Base (or your fav moisturizer) with the #FauxFilter Foundation and using the Huda Beauty Buff & Blend synthetic brush, or a damp beauty sponge, blend on the skin for a smooth, dewy finish.

New Kid on the Block Huda Beauty #FauxFilter Foundation [dropcap]I[/dropcap] recently wrote this post about Huda Beauty taking the beauty world by storm and launching a plethora of new products. After falling in love with the Mauve Obsessions Palette and Lip Contour Set, I knew I needed to try more. HUDA BEAUTY #FauxFilter Foundation is a relatively new product. It was released not so long ago and I am going to review it. I will tell you how to apply it to last longer and how to get maximum out of this foundation.

but i must say this foundation works perfectly. i now use huda faux filter not as foundation, but as a concealer. i feel confident enough to leave the house without any foundation other than a little bit of this as a concealer under my eyes. it stays all day and doesnt crease under the eye. i just love how it covers so perfectly without the but i must say this foundation works perfectly. i now use huda faux filter not as foundation, but as a concealer. i feel confident enough to leave the house without any foundation other than a little bit of this as a concealer under my eyes. it stays all day and doesnt crease under the eye. i just love how it covers so perfectly without the

Hi dolls, so I wanted to do a quick straight to the point review of Huda Beauty Faux Filter and Fenty Beauty Pro Filt’r. Hopefully this review will help you decide which foundation is worth buying. 31/10/2019 · Buy Huda Beauty #fauxfilter Foundation here. Get an airbrushed finish with the velvety full-coverage liquid foundation packed with ultra-refined pigments.

Huda Beauty FauxFilter Foundation Review + Huda Beauty Primer Review Posted on November 16, 2017 July 11, 2018 by Beauty Frenzy Huda Beauty recently launched foundations, and the reviews … Today I wanted to do a review on the highly sought after Huda Beauty Faux Filter foundation. I've always loved Huda Kattan and the Huda Beauty lashes so when I heard about her new foundation…

Unless you've been living under a rock for the past few months, it's been pretty impossible to miss the hotly-anticipated launch of Huda Beauty's #FauxFilter Foundation.. Like an Instagram filter Huda Beauty Faux Filter Foundation Review The 1 Foundation That Covered My Hives After an Allergic Reaction As POPSUGAR editors, we independently select and write about stuff we love and think you

The Huda Beauty Faux-Filter Foundation. While I’d heard the name Huda Beauty thrown about quite often, what drew me into this foundation on Instagram was it’s flawless finish. It appeared to really give your complexion a faux-filter filter look that I knew would be perfect for events or long days when you just don’t have time to touch up Hi, lovelies! Back at it again with another foundation review for you! If you missed my ColorPop Foundation Review, be sure to check it out!. Today, I will be reviewing the Huda Beauty #FauxFilter Foundation.I’ve actually had it for a while now, but just never got around to reviewing it.

I just got my Huda Beauty faux filter foundation, honestly, this foundation is the best. It's worth the money. The smell is everything that's how a foundation should smell. Can't wait to make my YouTube makeup video with it. Hi dolls, so I wanted to do a quick straight to the point review of Huda Beauty Faux Filter and Fenty Beauty Pro Filt’r. Hopefully this review will help you decide which foundation is worth buying.

HUDA BEAUTY #FauxFilter Foundation Shortbread 200B

huda beauty faux filter foundation review

#FauxFilter Foundation de HUDA BEAUTY в‰Ў SEPHORA. 31/10/2019 · Buy Huda Beauty #fauxfilter Foundation here. Get an airbrushed finish with the velvety full-coverage liquid foundation packed with ultra-refined pigments., Hi, huda said on her snapchat there would be a page or email address to email for new shades but I can’t seem to find it? I’m really disappointed after looking foward and waiting for so long for the foundation that there is no shade for a mac nc42, make up forever y405, urban decay all nighter 7.75, Fenty 300 with a GOLDEN undertone..

We Put Our #Fauxfilter Foundation To The Test Huda Beauty

huda beauty faux filter foundation review

Huda Beauty Faux Filter Foundation Review & Demo YouTube. It blends perfectly and matches with the toughest skin tones to match. I’ve looked for years for a foundation to match with my skin tone and this is the only one that remotely came close. Can’t live without this baby right here. HUDA BEAUTY #FauxFilter Foundation - Shortbread 200B https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Huda_Beauty The Huda Beauty Faux-Filter Foundation. While I’d heard the name Huda Beauty thrown about quite often, what drew me into this foundation on Instagram was it’s flawless finish. It appeared to really give your complexion a faux-filter filter look that I knew would be perfect for events or long days when you just don’t have time to touch up.

huda beauty faux filter foundation review


I just got my Huda Beauty faux filter foundation, honestly, this foundation is the best. It's worth the money. The smell is everything that's how a foundation should smell. Can't wait to make my YouTube makeup video with it. Suggested Usage: For full-coverage:-First apply the Complexion Perfection Pre-Makeup Base (sold separately) for extra wearability.-Using a dime-size amount or less, dip the Huda Beauty Buff & Blend synthetic brush (sold separately) in to the foundation, and …

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for HUDA BEAUTY #FauxFilter Foundation - Macaroon 230N at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. HUDA BEAUTY #FauxFilter Foundation is a relatively new product. It was released not so long ago and I am going to review it. I will tell you how to apply it to last longer and how to get maximum out of this foundation.

Suggested Usage: For full-coverage:-First apply the Complexion Perfection Pre-Makeup Base (sold separately) for extra wearability.-Using a dime-size amount or less, dip the Huda Beauty Buff & Blend synthetic brush (sold separately) in to the foundation, and … Huda Beauty #FauxFilter Foundation Review. November 6, 2017 June 27, 2018; Foundation / Primer, Huda Beauty, Makeup; by Rati; IMBB RECOMMENDS. Related Posts. Rimmel London Lasting Finish Extreme Lipstick Thirsty Bae Review. LA Colors Day To Night 12 Color Eyeshadow Palette Sundown Review. Deborah Milano Red Lipstick 34 Marsala Review . Leave a Reply Cancel reply. Your email …

I've only used this foundation twice and this review is about first impressions.I'm going to edit it after using it more In my country Huda Beauty Faux Filter Foundation is the most used foundation in bridal makeups in luxury salons so I was very curious about it.it's only available on online shops here and 140G (cashew),150G(creme brulee) and 200N(Shortbread) are the only fair-light shades Buy Huda Beauty #fauxfilter Foundation here. Get an airbrushed finish with the velvety full-coverage liquid foundation packed with ultra-refined pigments.

HUDA’S TIPS: * For full-coverage: For extra wearability, first apply the Complexion Perfection Pre-Makeup Base. Using a dime-sized amount or less, dip the Huda Beauty Buff & Blend synthetic brush in to the foundation and apply to skin using circular and dabbing motions. Buy Huda Beauty #fauxfilter Foundation here. Get an airbrushed finish with the velvety full-coverage liquid foundation packed with ultra-refined pigments.

I just got my Huda Beauty faux filter foundation, honestly, this foundation is the best. It's worth the money. The smell is everything that's how a foundation should smell. Can't wait to make my YouTube makeup video with it. 31/10/2019 · Buy Huda Beauty #fauxfilter Foundation here. Get an airbrushed finish with the velvety full-coverage liquid foundation packed with ultra-refined pigments.

Huda Beauty was founded by renowned beauty blogger Huda Kattan and her sisters Alya and Mona Kattan. Built upon Kattan’s foundation as a celebrity makeup artist and zest for empowering women with the right tools, she brought her obsession to the masses. Beginning with her best-selling line of hand-designed lashes, Huda Beauty now features Today I wanted to do a review on the highly sought after Huda Beauty Faux Filter foundation. I've always loved Huda Kattan and the Huda Beauty lashes so when I heard about her new foundation…

Huda Beauty's highly anticipated #FauxFilter foundation is finally here, and it's already generating quite the buzz among beauty enthusiasts. I knew I wanted to get my hands on the foundation as soon as I found out about it since I love trying out the latest and greatest when it comes to foundations. Huda Beauty #FauxFilter Foundation Review. November 6, 2017 June 27, 2018; Foundation / Primer, Huda Beauty, Makeup; by Rati; IMBB RECOMMENDS. Related Posts. Rimmel London Lasting Finish Extreme Lipstick Thirsty Bae Review. LA Colors Day To Night 12 Color Eyeshadow Palette Sundown Review. Deborah Milano Red Lipstick 34 Marsala Review . Leave a Reply Cancel reply. Your email …

but i must say this foundation works perfectly. i now use huda faux filter not as foundation, but as a concealer. i feel confident enough to leave the house without any foundation other than a little bit of this as a concealer under my eyes. it stays all day and doesnt crease under the eye. i just love how it covers so perfectly without the HUDA BEAUTY #FauxFilter Foundation is a relatively new product. It was released not so long ago and I am going to review it. I will tell you how to apply it to last longer and how to get maximum out of this foundation.

19/12/2017 · كريم أساس هدى بيوتي – هل يستحق تشتروه وتجربوه ولا لاHuda beauty FauxFilter Foundation review - Duration: 8:17. Maitha Abduljalil Recommended for you So a couple of months ago, Huda Beauty launched her own foundation, and right from the moment it hit the shelves, it made waves in the beauty world. It was the ultimate must-have foundation and it got glowing reviews so naturally, like all beauty lovers, I couldn’t wait to try it out!

Unless you've been living under a rock for the past few months, it's been pretty impossible to miss the hotly-anticipated launch of Huda Beauty's #FauxFilter Foundation.. Like an Instagram filter Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for HUDA BEAUTY #FauxFilter Foundation - Macaroon 230N at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.