Lufthansa a380 premium economy review LaScie

lufthansa a380 premium economy review

Fly The A380 With Lufthansa iflyA380 Airbus 4/17/2017В В· Lufthansa Premium Economy from Johannesburg to Frankfurt A380-800 July 2015 I'm not the tallest/biggest of men at 6ft 1in and 80Kg but Economy is definitely a tight squeeze. Premium economy seemed like a decent compromise between plush business and tight economy class.

A380 Premium Economy Reviews Photos - Lufthansa

Flight Review Singapore Airlines A380 Premium Economy. When I flew to Melbourne recently for my Australia road trip I knew flying Qantas premium economy A380 made sense. When facing a journey of almost 17,000 km and some 22 hours in the air, it’s time to think about comfort, and I thought of Qantas premium economy section on board their A380 aircraft. Surely, the world’s biggest passenger aeroplane the Airbus A380 model would give me the, 4/18/2018 · Premium Economy - Lufthansa. Lufthansa “Premium Economy” Review of Lufthansa. Ted R. 40 7. Reviewed April 18, 2018 . Premium Economy. We paid extra for premium economy and very glad we did. Much more room with plenty of leg room. Unfortunately the A346 is remarkably slower than the A380 or the B748, which operates as a second flight a.

4/22/2016В В· Airline review: Lufthansa ecomony, Frankfurt to Singapore Seating is in the standard A380 economy configuration of 3-4-3. Before take-off economy passenger are offered the chance to A review of Lufthansa A380 Business Class would not be complete without the seating configuration. The cabin onboard my Lufthansa A380 aircraft had already been fitted with the new brand livery and design elements. It looked very similar to my A350 experience only it was more spacious, as the A380 is a far larger aircraft. Most notably, there

3/20/2018 · Airline review: Qantas premium economy Airbus A380-800, Sydney to Dallas-Fort Worth Catherine Marshall For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. 1/17/2020 · Premium economy promises to bring some civility back to air travel. While we all dream of flying business or first class across oceans, a true premium-economy class experience is the affordable gateway for most. Unfortunately, that’s not what I got on Air France’s A380. Many friends ask me if it is worth upgrading their seats …

11/2/2019 · Background . I last flew Singapore Airlines premium economy at the end of last year on the A350-900.. I was interested to see what it would be like on this different aircraft, the A380 in the new Angeordnet sind die 52 Premium Economy Sitze im Lufthansa Airbus A380 in einer 2 – 4 – 2 Anordnung über insgesamt 8 Reihen. Somit befinden sich in jeder Reihe zwei Sitze weniger als in der Economy Class, wo es in der Regel eine 3 – 4 – 3 Bestuhlung gibt.

3/8/2015 · The configuration of Premium Economy on this flight was 2-4-2, but on Lufthansa’s Airbus A330-300 aircraft the 21 seats are in a dedicated cabin in … 8/9/2018 · Back in May, I took Lufthansa’s flight on the route, giving me a chance to experience the airline’s Boeing 747-400 in economy class. If you are interested in seeing what premium economy is like on the aircraft, check the review of a Frankfurt – Osaka flight I …

7/12/2015В В· Lufthansa's New A380 Premium Economy SFO-FRA(-KRK) #13164503. BY MarcoPoloWorld - Wed Jun 24, physical check-in is part of the experience - plus it also serves to evaluate things for the purposes of this review. On that note, good that you enjoyed Lufthansa's Premium Economy. Personally I am not a big fan of the concept since the fares 1/4/2015В В· Unser detaillierter Test der Lufthansa Premium Economy zeigt auf, ob sich der Aufpreis fГјr das Upgrade auch wirklich lohnt.

7/12/2015 · Lufthansa's New A380 Premium Economy SFO-FRA(-KRK) #13164503. BY MarcoPoloWorld - Wed Jun 24, physical check-in is part of the experience - plus it also serves to evaluate things for the purposes of this review. On that note, good that you enjoyed Lufthansa's Premium Economy. Personally I am not a big fan of the concept since the fares 3/13/2017 · Review of Lufthansa flight Miami → Frankfurt in Premium Eco . Airline Lufthansa LH. Flight LH463. Class Premium Eco. Seat 54K. Aircraft Airbus A380-800. However I made it on the plane and was greeted by a friendly Lufthansa crew. Premium Economy cabin was full and I …

1/11/2018 · Quick Flight Review: Lufthansa Premium Economy: IAH-FRA After a long stay in the IAH Centurion Lounge, it was time to head to the gate for a 9.5 hour flight to Germany! Here's where we stand on this miniature… 8/9/2018 · Back in May, I took Lufthansa’s flight on the route, giving me a chance to experience the airline’s Boeing 747-400 in economy class. If you are interested in seeing what premium economy is like on the aircraft, check the review of a Frankfurt – Osaka flight I …

1/17/2020 · Premium economy promises to bring some civility back to air travel. While we all dream of flying business or first class across oceans, a true premium-economy class experience is the affordable gateway for most. Unfortunately, that’s not what I got on Air France’s A380. Many friends ask me if it is worth upgrading their seats … Review Lufthansa Airlines Economy Class A380-800,B747-800 [SIN-FRA-GIG] กระทู้สนทนา เครื่องบิน (Airplane) เที่ยวต่างประเทศ บันทึกนักเดินทาง สายการบิน

Review Lufthansa Premium Economy Class

lufthansa a380 premium economy review

Review Lufthansa Premium Economy. 12/28/2019 · Lufthansa A380. These Airbus A380s are the flagship of Lufthansa’s fleet but sadly; they are starting to show their age a bit. They are configured with eight seats in first class, 78 seats in business class, 52 seats in premium economy and 371 seats in economy class., 1/16/2015 · Overall. Flying in the new Lufthansa Premium Economy was fine but I am not totally convinced that I would upgrade again. At the time of writing, I think Lufthansa needs to do a little more to make this class of service feel more special, although having extra room on a night flight is certainly well worth the extra expense..

Quick Flight Review Lufthansa Premium Economy IAH-FRA. 4/19/2017В В· This is the new version of my Lufthansa Premium Economy Class trip report. AIRBUS A380, BOEING 747 - AVIATION Review of Year 2019 LUFTHANSA PREMIUM ECONOMY A380-800 Frankfurt to, 4/16/2017В В· Lufthansa Premium Economy from Johannesburg to Frankfurt A380-800 July 2015 I'm not the tallest/biggest of men at 6ft 1in and 80Kg but Economy is definitely a tight squeeze. Premium economy seemed like a decent compromise between plush business and tight economy class..

Lufthansa's New A380 Premium Economy SFO-FRA(-KRK

lufthansa a380 premium economy review

Airline review Qantas premium economy Airbus A380-800. 3/20/2018 · Airline review: Qantas premium economy Airbus A380-800, Sydney to Dallas-Fort Worth Catherine Marshall For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Competition_between_Airbus_and_Boeing 7/27/2017 · Lufthansa Premium Economy Review 27 Jul 2017. Thinking of flying premium economy? RoundAbout Travel Airfare Consultant Michelle recently travelled in Lufthansa’s premium economy cabin to Europe.. Lufthansa Economy is currently priced from $1867 and Premium Economy from $3694..

lufthansa a380 premium economy review


10/28/2018 · Lufthansa Premium Economy seats. Seat 26G is in the aisle. The seat is a recliner seat with footrest as an extended part of the seat. This type of footrest is not a … 4/22/2016 · Airline review: Lufthansa ecomony, Frankfurt to Singapore Seating is in the standard A380 economy configuration of 3-4-3. Before take-off economy passenger are offered the chance to

5/5/2017 · The Premium Economy cabin on Lufthansa’s A380 is downstairs just behind Door 1 (toward the front of the aircraft). The aircraft has 52 Premium Economy seats in a 2-4-2 layout. That’s actually an optimal layout because it gives couples traveling together some privacy and half of the middle seats remained empty, including the two next to me. Lufthansa Airbus A380-800 Premium Economy Class Seats. Lufthansa offers premium economy class on selected aircraft. Lufthansa operates 2 versions of the Lufthansa Airbus A380-800: A 4-class version with a total of 488 seats, this version of the Lufthansa Airbus A380-800 has 488 seats in a four-class cabin.

Angeordnet sind die 52 Premium Economy Sitze im Lufthansa Airbus A380 in einer 2 – 4 – 2 Anordnung über insgesamt 8 Reihen. Somit befinden sich in jeder Reihe zwei Sitze weniger als in der Economy Class, wo es in der Regel eine 3 – 4 – 3 Bestuhlung gibt. 1/12/2020 · Lufthansa review economy vs premium business definitive to lufthansa u s routes plane types the new airbus a350 is a plane you re going to want fly whale jet of a time lufthansa airbus a380 business cl flight check lufthansa […]

3/8/2015 · The configuration of Premium Economy on this flight was 2-4-2, but on Lufthansa’s Airbus A330-300 aircraft the 21 seats are in a dedicated cabin in … 4/17/2017 · Lufthansa Premium Economy from Johannesburg to Frankfurt A380-800 July 2015 I'm not the tallest/biggest of men at 6ft 1in and 80Kg but Economy is definitely a tight squeeze. Premium economy seemed like a decent compromise between plush business and tight economy class.

Lufthansa Premium Economy Class Airbus A330-300 Kabine & Sitz. Die Lufthansa Premium Economy Class Kabine im Airbus A330-300 besteht aus 28 Sitzen, welche sich in vier Reihen mit einer 2-3-2 Bestuhlung verteilen. 4/3/2017 · SEAT REVIEW Lufthansa PREMIUM ECONOMY Class aboard the Airbus A350-900XWB ECONOMY vs. PREMIUM ECONOMY vs. BUSINESS CLASS aboard SINGAPORE AIRLINES A350 Lufthansa A350 PREMIUM …

12/2/2018 · 99000+ New Best Description About Economy 2018. Lufthansa archives travelskills review lufthansa premium economy a340 600 munich to dubai review sas plus premium economy a340 copenhagen to san flight in airbus a340 300 438 photos reviews about this review how is lufthansa business on an a340 4/19/2018 · Premium Economy - Lufthansa. Lufthansa “Premium Economy” Review of Lufthansa. Ted R. 40 7. Reviewed 19 April 2018 . Premium Economy. We paid extra for premium economy and very glad we did. Much more room with plenty of leg room. Unfortunately the A346 is remarkably slower than the A380 or the B748, which operates as a second flight a

5/18/2019 · This would be my first time on a 747-8 and I was really excited. It’s a shame that the age of the super jumbo appears to be over, what with the poor sales of the 747-8 and the A380. Lufthansa launched its premium economy product in 2014, 1 year before SQ entered the fray. The product was first available on the 747-8s, before being retrofitted 4/22/2016 · Airline review: Lufthansa ecomony, Frankfurt to Singapore Seating is in the standard A380 economy configuration of 3-4-3. Before take-off economy passenger are offered the chance to

1/11/2018 · Quick Flight Review: Lufthansa Premium Economy: IAH-FRA After a long stay in the IAH Centurion Lounge, it was time to head to the gate for a 9.5 hour flight to Germany! Here's where we stand on this miniature… 10/27/2019 · Lufthansa will fit the Airbus A330-300 aircraft (with 21 premium economy seats) and A380-800 (with 52 new seats). The airline has ordered 19 Boeing 747-8 aircraft, currently has 15 aircraft and

8/28/2018В В· This Lufthansa Economy Class flight review from Frankfurt to Los Angeles is the final installment of my trip to Morocco with G Adventures. No benefits or perks are provided for economy class passengers but Star Alliance Gold members are granted access to the Lufthansa Senator and Business Class Lounges. Lufthansa Premium Economy Class Lufthansa Premium Economy Class Airbus A330-300 Kabine & Sitz. Die Lufthansa Premium Economy Class Kabine im Airbus A330-300 besteht aus 28 Sitzen, welche sich in vier Reihen mit einer 2-3-2 Bestuhlung verteilen.

3/20/2018 · Airline review: Qantas premium economy Airbus A380-800, Sydney to Dallas-Fort Worth Catherine Marshall For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. 4/18/2018 · Premium Economy - Lufthansa. Lufthansa “Premium Economy” Review of Lufthansa. Ted R. 40 7. Reviewed April 18, 2018 . Premium Economy. We paid extra for premium economy and very glad we did. Much more room with plenty of leg room. Unfortunately the A346 is remarkably slower than the A380 or the B748, which operates as a second flight a

Lufthansa's New A380 Premium Economy SFO-FRA(-KRK

lufthansa a380 premium economy review

Premium Economy Review of Lufthansa Lufthansa - TripAdvisor. 4/22/2016 · Airline review: Lufthansa ecomony, Frankfurt to Singapore Seating is in the standard A380 economy configuration of 3-4-3. Before take-off economy passenger are offered the chance to, 5/18/2019 · This would be my first time on a 747-8 and I was really excited. It’s a shame that the age of the super jumbo appears to be over, what with the poor sales of the 747-8 and the A380. Lufthansa launched its premium economy product in 2014, 1 year before SQ entered the fray. The product was first available on the 747-8s, before being retrofitted.

Lufthansa Airbus A380-800 Premium Economy Class Seats

Review Lufthansa Premium Economy Class Airbus. 4/17/2017В В· Lufthansa Premium Economy from Johannesburg to Frankfurt A380-800 July 2015 I'm not the tallest/biggest of men at 6ft 1in and 80Kg but Economy is definitely a tight squeeze. Premium economy seemed like a decent compromise between plush business and tight economy class., 8/28/2018В В· This Lufthansa Economy Class flight review from Frankfurt to Los Angeles is the final installment of my trip to Morocco with G Adventures. No benefits or perks are provided for economy class passengers but Star Alliance Gold members are granted access to the Lufthansa Senator and Business Class Lounges. Lufthansa Premium Economy Class.

4/22/2016 · Airline review: Lufthansa ecomony, Frankfurt to Singapore Seating is in the standard A380 economy configuration of 3-4-3. Before take-off economy passenger are offered the chance to There follows a video about Lufthansa Premium Economy Class. More personal space, more free baggage, more service – long-haul flights in Premium Economy Class offer plenty of comforts and get you to your destination feeling more relaxed. More about the benefits. Booking.

A review of Lufthansa A380 Business Class would not be complete without the seating configuration. The cabin onboard my Lufthansa A380 aircraft had already been fitted with the new brand livery and design elements. It looked very similar to my A350 experience only it was more spacious, as the A380 is a far larger aircraft. Most notably, there Top 5 premium economy classes that are worth paying for. but it is also hitting review lists as one of the best premium economy airlines. Seats: Lufthansa’s premium economy seats have around 96cm (38 inch) of legroom, and are a generous 45-48cm (18-19in) in width. There’s a footrest, a larger 30cm (12in) monitor, and more storage space.

Lufthansa Airbus A380-800 Premium Economy Class Seats. Lufthansa offers premium economy class on selected aircraft. Lufthansa operates 2 versions of the Lufthansa Airbus A380-800: A 4-class version with a total of 488 seats, this version of the Lufthansa Airbus A380-800 has 488 seats in a four-class cabin. 4/3/2017 · SEAT REVIEW Lufthansa PREMIUM ECONOMY Class aboard the Airbus A350-900XWB ECONOMY vs. PREMIUM ECONOMY vs. BUSINESS CLASS aboard SINGAPORE AIRLINES A350 Lufthansa A350 PREMIUM …

11/2/2019 · Background . I last flew Singapore Airlines premium economy at the end of last year on the A350-900.. I was interested to see what it would be like on this different aircraft, the A380 in the new 3/8/2015 · The configuration of Premium Economy on this flight was 2-4-2, but on Lufthansa’s Airbus A330-300 aircraft the 21 seats are in a dedicated cabin in …

1/11/2018 · Quick Flight Review: Lufthansa Premium Economy: IAH-FRA After a long stay in the IAH Centurion Lounge, it was time to head to the gate for a 9.5 hour flight to Germany! Here's where we stand on this miniature… 7/12/2015 · Lufthansa's New A380 Premium Economy SFO-FRA(-KRK) #13164503. BY MarcoPoloWorld - Wed Jun 24, physical check-in is part of the experience - plus it also serves to evaluate things for the purposes of this review. On that note, good that you enjoyed Lufthansa's Premium Economy. Personally I am not a big fan of the concept since the fares

10/27/2019В В· Lufthansa will fit the Airbus A330-300 aircraft (with 21 premium economy seats) and A380-800 (with 52 new seats). The airline has ordered 19 Boeing 747-8 aircraft, currently has 15 aircraft and 4/17/2017В В· Lufthansa Premium Economy from Johannesburg to Frankfurt A380-800 July 2015 I'm not the tallest/biggest of men at 6ft 1in and 80Kg but Economy is definitely a tight squeeze. Premium economy seemed like a decent compromise between plush business and tight economy class.

4/19/2017В В· This is the new version of my Lufthansa Premium Economy Class trip report. AIRBUS A380, BOEING 747 - AVIATION Review of Year 2019 LUFTHANSA PREMIUM ECONOMY A380-800 Frankfurt to A review of Lufthansa A380 Business Class would not be complete without the seating configuration. The cabin onboard my Lufthansa A380 aircraft had already been fitted with the new brand livery and design elements. It looked very similar to my A350 experience only it was more spacious, as the A380 is a far larger aircraft. Most notably, there

When I flew to Melbourne recently for my Australia road trip I knew flying Qantas premium economy A380 made sense. When facing a journey of almost 17,000 km and some 22 hours in the air, it’s time to think about comfort, and I thought of Qantas premium economy section on board their A380 aircraft. Surely, the world’s biggest passenger aeroplane the Airbus A380 model would give me the 4/22/2016 · Airline review: Lufthansa ecomony, Frankfurt to Singapore Seating is in the standard A380 economy configuration of 3-4-3. Before take-off economy passenger are offered the chance to

10/27/2019В В· Lufthansa will fit the Airbus A330-300 aircraft (with 21 premium economy seats) and A380-800 (with 52 new seats). The airline has ordered 19 Boeing 747-8 aircraft, currently has 15 aircraft and 4/17/2017В В· Lufthansa Premium Economy from Johannesburg to Frankfurt A380-800 July 2015 I'm not the tallest/biggest of men at 6ft 1in and 80Kg but Economy is definitely a tight squeeze. Premium economy seemed like a decent compromise between plush business and tight economy class.

A380 Premium Economy Reviews Photos - Lufthansa

lufthansa a380 premium economy review

Flight Review Singapore Airlines A380 Premium Economy. 4/17/2017В В· Lufthansa Premium Economy from Johannesburg to Frankfurt A380-800 July 2015 I'm not the tallest/biggest of men at 6ft 1in and 80Kg but Economy is definitely a tight squeeze. Premium economy seemed like a decent compromise between plush business and tight economy class., 4/17/2017В В· Lufthansa Premium Economy from Johannesburg to Frankfurt A380-800 July 2015 I'm not the tallest/biggest of men at 6ft 1in and 80Kg but Economy is definitely a tight squeeze. Premium economy seemed like a decent compromise between plush business and tight economy class..

Review Lufthansa Premium Economy. 5/5/2017 · The Premium Economy cabin on Lufthansa’s A380 is downstairs just behind Door 1 (toward the front of the aircraft). The aircraft has 52 Premium Economy seats in a 2-4-2 layout. That’s actually an optimal layout because it gives couples traveling together some privacy and half of the middle seats remained empty, including the two next to me., 4/19/2017 · This is the new version of my Lufthansa Premium Economy Class trip report. AIRBUS A380, BOEING 747 - AVIATION Review of Year 2019 LUFTHANSA PREMIUM ECONOMY A380-800 Frankfurt to.

Lufthansa B747-8 premium economy – Business Traveller

lufthansa a380 premium economy review

Review Lufthansa Premium Economy Class Airbus. A detailed Lufthansa A380 Premium Economy Review from Los Angeles to Frankfurt with pictures of the seat, food, service, IFE, and amenities. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Competition_between_Airbus_and_Boeing 11/2/2019В В· Background . I last flew Singapore Airlines premium economy at the end of last year on the A350-900.. I was interested to see what it would be like on this different aircraft, the A380 in the new.

lufthansa a380 premium economy review


4/19/2018 · Premium Economy - Lufthansa. Lufthansa “Premium Economy” Review of Lufthansa. Ted R. 40 7. Reviewed 19 April 2018 . Premium Economy. We paid extra for premium economy and very glad we did. Much more room with plenty of leg room. Unfortunately the A346 is remarkably slower than the A380 or the B748, which operates as a second flight a A review of Lufthansa A380 Business Class would not be complete without the seating configuration. The cabin onboard my Lufthansa A380 aircraft had already been fitted with the new brand livery and design elements. It looked very similar to my A350 experience only it was more spacious, as the A380 is a far larger aircraft. Most notably, there

12/2/2018 · 99000+ New Best Description About Economy 2018. Lufthansa archives travelskills review lufthansa premium economy a340 600 munich to dubai review sas plus premium economy a340 copenhagen to san flight in airbus a340 300 438 photos reviews about this review how is lufthansa business on an a340 Top 5 premium economy classes that are worth paying for. but it is also hitting review lists as one of the best premium economy airlines. Seats: Lufthansa’s premium economy seats have around 96cm (38 inch) of legroom, and are a generous 45-48cm (18-19in) in width. There’s a footrest, a larger 30cm (12in) monitor, and more storage space.

There follows a video about Lufthansa Premium Economy Class. More personal space, more free baggage, more service – long-haul flights in Premium Economy Class offer plenty of comforts and get you to your destination feeling more relaxed. More about the benefits. Booking. Review Lufthansa Airlines Economy Class A380-800,B747-800 [SIN-FRA-GIG] กระทู้สนทนา เครื่องบิน (Airplane) เที่ยวต่างประเทศ บันทึกนักเดินทาง สายการบิน

7/27/2017 · Lufthansa Premium Economy Review 27 Jul 2017. Thinking of flying premium economy? RoundAbout Travel Airfare Consultant Michelle recently travelled in Lufthansa’s premium economy cabin to Europe.. Lufthansa Economy is currently priced from $1867 and Premium Economy from $3694. 4/17/2017 · Lufthansa Premium Economy from Johannesburg to Frankfurt A380-800 July 2015 I'm not the tallest/biggest of men at 6ft 1in and 80Kg but Economy is definitely a tight squeeze. Premium economy seemed like a decent compromise between plush business and tight economy class.

4/18/2018 · Premium Economy - Lufthansa. Lufthansa “Premium Economy” Review of Lufthansa. Ted R. 40 7. Reviewed April 18, 2018 . Premium Economy. We paid extra for premium economy and very glad we did. Much more room with plenty of leg room. Unfortunately the A346 is remarkably slower than the A380 or the B748, which operates as a second flight a 1/17/2020 · Premium economy promises to bring some civility back to air travel. While we all dream of flying business or first class across oceans, a true premium-economy class experience is the affordable gateway for most. Unfortunately, that’s not what I got on Air France’s A380. Many friends ask me if it is worth upgrading their seats …

4/22/2016В В· Airline review: Lufthansa ecomony, Frankfurt to Singapore Seating is in the standard A380 economy configuration of 3-4-3. Before take-off economy passenger are offered the chance to A detailed Lufthansa A380 Premium Economy Review from Los Angeles to Frankfurt with pictures of the seat, food, service, IFE, and amenities.

10/28/2018 · Lufthansa Premium Economy seats. Seat 26G is in the aisle. The seat is a recliner seat with footrest as an extended part of the seat. This type of footrest is not a … 5/5/2017 · The Premium Economy cabin on Lufthansa’s A380 is downstairs just behind Door 1 (toward the front of the aircraft). The aircraft has 52 Premium Economy seats in a 2-4-2 layout. That’s actually an optimal layout because it gives couples traveling together some privacy and half of the middle seats remained empty, including the two next to me.

1/12/2020 · Lufthansa review economy vs premium business definitive to lufthansa u s routes plane types the new airbus a350 is a plane you re going to want fly whale jet of a time lufthansa airbus a380 business cl flight check lufthansa […] 8/9/2018 · Back in May, I took Lufthansa’s flight on the route, giving me a chance to experience the airline’s Boeing 747-400 in economy class. If you are interested in seeing what premium economy is like on the aircraft, check the review of a Frankfurt – Osaka flight I …

4/22/2016 · Airline review: Lufthansa ecomony, Frankfurt to Singapore Seating is in the standard A380 economy configuration of 3-4-3. Before take-off economy passenger are offered the chance to 5/5/2017 · The Premium Economy cabin on Lufthansa’s A380 is downstairs just behind Door 1 (toward the front of the aircraft). The aircraft has 52 Premium Economy seats in a 2-4-2 layout. That’s actually an optimal layout because it gives couples traveling together some privacy and half of the middle seats remained empty, including the two next to me.

4/19/2017 · This is the new version of my Lufthansa Premium Economy Class trip report. AIRBUS A380, BOEING 747 - AVIATION Review of Year 2019 LUFTHANSA PREMIUM ECONOMY A380-800 Frankfurt to 4/19/2018 · Premium Economy - Lufthansa. Lufthansa “Premium Economy” Review of Lufthansa. Ted R. 40 7. Reviewed 19 April 2018 . Premium Economy. We paid extra for premium economy and very glad we did. Much more room with plenty of leg room. Unfortunately the A346 is remarkably slower than the A380 or the B748, which operates as a second flight a