Trek stache 9.6 review Radiant

trek stache 9.6 review

Trek Stache 9.6 www.trekbicyclesuperstore.com Deze Trek Stache 9.6 is eigenlijk overal voor geschikt. Dankzij het carbon frame en de extra grote 29+ wielen is deze MTB extreem veelzijdig. De banden zijn banden tot 3” breed waardoor je meer grip en comfort hebt. Hierdoor heb je bijna dezelfde mogelijkheden als een full-suspension mountainbike, maar dan in de vorm van een hardtail.

Trek Stache 9.6 2017 Mountain Bike Black Buy Online ВЈ

Trek Stache 9.6 2017 Mountain Bike Black Buy Online ВЈ. 11/6/2017 · The Trek Stache is a very interesting bike, a 29er with a very short wheelbase, a unique chainstay and plus size roll-over-anything tires. Our full review at..., 9/28/2016 · Recently I picked up a 2017 Trek Stache 9.8 with the idea that it would be my trail bike for next year. I've only put 150km on the bike so far so this won't be a full blown review, it will be a first impressions post on the bike. Not one ride has gone by….

Trek mountain bikes cover an equally wide range of pursuits: the trail bike range includes the Trek Fuel EX all-rounder, the Slash for 29er riding, the Stache carbon-framed hardtail and the Farley 11/21/2015 · Trek Stache 9 - long-term review. Latest deals. Our review. Cast aside your notions of how a big-wheeled bike can handle Buy if, You prize simplicity as much as fun, and your trails are

11/21/2015 · Trek Stache 9 - long-term review. Latest deals. Our review. Cast aside your notions of how a big-wheeled bike can handle Buy if, You prize simplicity as much as fun, and your trails are 1/21/2020 · Trek’s founding story is out of a Hollywood director’s mind and a non-fiction writer’s wish list: In 1976, Bevill Hogg and Dick Burke drank beers at the Pine Knoll Supper Club in Lake Mills

Another option we would consider is spending $1200 more and purchasing the Stache 9.6. The Stache 9.6 comes with all the upgrades we wanted! A dropper post for starters, as well as a RockShox Yari fork, and a gorgeous carbon frame. We featured the Stache 9.6 in our Trek World wrap up from earlier this year, so go and have a look! 11/6/2017 · The Trek Stache is a very interesting bike, a 29er with a very short wheelbase, a unique chainstay and plus size roll-over-anything tires. Our full review at...

10/19/2018 · Trek Roscoe 8 review. For 2019 Trek has made some tweaks to the specification and the price has crept up by £100 to reflect these changes. Changes that include the latest SRAM Eagle cassette, with its massive 11-50t gear range, and the new … Trek Stache 9.6 29+ Weight 17.5" - 12.79 kg / 28.20 lbs Frame OCLV Mountain Carbon, Boost148, Midstay, E2 tapered head tube, internal derailleur and dropper post routing, Carbon Armor, PF92, Stranglehold dropouts, G2 Geometry

4/16/2015 · Introduced a few years ago, the first Trek Stache was a conservative, if not somewhat boring entry into the 29er trail bike market. Well no longer. We were shocked when this 29plus trail slayer showed up on our doorstep a few weeks before it was officially announced today at … The Trek Stache 9.6 29 Plus Hardtail Mountain Bike 2017 is an all new species of 29+ mountain bike performance. The wide 3" tyres grip relentlessly, amplifying all the benefits of 29ers, while remarkably short chainstays deliver a fun, lively ride. The Alpha Platinum Aluminium frame incorporates much shorter chainstays to create a lively ride quality, without leading to things getting to rough

1/21/2020 · Trek’s founding story is out of a Hollywood director’s mind and a non-fiction writer’s wish list: In 1976, Bevill Hogg and Dick Burke drank beers at the Pine Knoll Supper Club in Lake Mills Deze Trek Stache 9.6 is eigenlijk overal voor geschikt. Dankzij het carbon frame en de extra grote 29+ wielen is deze MTB extreem veelzijdig. De banden zijn banden tot 3” breed waardoor je meer grip en comfort hebt. Hierdoor heb je bijna dezelfde mogelijkheden als een full-suspension mountainbike, maar dan in de vorm van een hardtail.

Combining the enormous 29"+ wheel format with a lightweight carbon frame, we review the Trek Stache 9.6 to see if it really can go anywhere. NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to … Trek Stache 9.6 Mountain Bike reviews. See how the Trek Stache 9.6 rates and read other Mountain Bike reviews.

The aluminum-framed Trek Stache is designed to work with 27.5+, 29″ and 29+ tires, thanks to the Trek Stranglehold dropouts. The stock option is 29+. In order to adequately accommodate the 29+ or 27.5+ wheels the Stache features SRAM’s all-new Boost 148/110 rear/front hub … 9/15/2015 · 2016 Trek Stache 7 Review . submitted 3 years ago * by tniehoff. Just got my second day in on the Stache 7 and figured I’d drop a review here, because when I was shopping around I only saw reviews of the Stache 9. To give you an idea of what I was testing this bike on, this is

TREK Stache 9.6 29+ 2017 Climb On Bikes

trek stache 9.6 review

Trail mountain bikes Trek Bikes (NZ). Trek Stache 9.6 Mountain Bike reviews. See how the Trek Stache 9.6 rates and read other Mountain Bike reviews., 10/19/2018 · Trek Roscoe 8 review. For 2019 Trek has made some tweaks to the specification and the price has crept up by £100 to reflect these changes. Changes that include the latest SRAM Eagle cassette, with its massive 11-50t gear range, and the new ….

2015 Stache 8 Bike Archive - Trek Bicycle. 8/24/2017 · Review: Trek Stache 9.8. the Trek Stache was a sign that the 29+ ‘thing’ was going mainstream. For such a large manufacturer to throw its weight behind what heretofore had been a, 8/5/2016 · The new OCLV Mountain Carbon frame of Stache 9.8 and 9.6 weighs about 400 grams less than its alloy counterpart, and also benefits from a more ….

which 2017 Stache 5/7/9.6? MTB - reddit

trek stache 9.6 review

Trail mountain bikes Trek Bikes (NZ). Deze Trek Stache 9.6 is eigenlijk overal voor geschikt. Dankzij het carbon frame en de extra grote 29+ wielen is deze MTB extreem veelzijdig. De banden zijn banden tot 3” breed waardoor je meer grip en comfort hebt. Hierdoor heb je bijna dezelfde mogelijkheden als een full-suspension mountainbike, maar dan in de vorm van een hardtail. 4/16/2015 · It looks like Trek's Stache hardtail spent the winter in the gym, or maybe on the couch pounding back Twinkies and Funions, because for 2016 the bike has grown to plus-size proportions.

trek stache 9.6 review


Stache 8. Download bike photo. Details Support You might also like: Share the ride. Join us at the water cooler to catch up on the latest and swap stories with Trek fans from around the world. Join the conversation. You, Trek, the world's greatest athletes, 140 characters. Limber up those fingers and go. Watch the latest 4/24/2017 · Review: Trek Stache 9.8 Trek doubles down on 29+ April 24, 2017 By in spec. For something this unique and with this build, the $4,700 price fits just fine. Or if that’s a stretch, the Stache 9.6 drops the carbon rims, bars and cranks, and it goes from a Pike to a Yari while keeping the frame carbon for $3,000. Bike Magazine has

Trek Stache 5 Alternative Mountain Bikes. If you have slightly less money available, consider the Trek Roscoe 8 hardtail or the Trel Procaliber 9.6 if you have a higher budget. A similar spec mountain bike from a different brand would be the GT Verb Expert or the Diamondback Clutch 1 both under $2000. 4/16/2015 · It looks like Trek's Stache hardtail spent the winter in the gym, or maybe on the couch pounding back Twinkies and Funions, because for 2016 the bike has grown to plus-size proportions

9/28/2016 · Recently I picked up a 2017 Trek Stache 9.8 with the idea that it would be my trail bike for next year. I've only put 150km on the bike so far so this won't be a full blown review, it will be a first impressions post on the bike. Not one ride has gone by… 4/16/2015 · Introduced a few years ago, the first Trek Stache was a conservative, if not somewhat boring entry into the 29er trail bike market. Well no longer. We were shocked when this 29plus trail slayer showed up on our doorstep a few weeks before it was officially announced today at …

which 2017 Stache 5/7/9.6? Wondering thoughts on best 2017 Trek Stache to get for newb. LBS said 7 was not really worth the extra $500, and that 5 was a "heck of a value." I don't REALLY need a carbon frame at this point, but buying to future proof. If I went with 5 or 7, I would consider upgrading to dropper post in future (standard on 9.6). Buy your Trek Stache 9.6 29+ MTB Bike 2017 from All Terrain Cycles today. 3 Years 0% Finance on Orders over £250.

Trek Stache 9.6 Mountain Bike reviews. See how the Trek Stache 9.6 rates and read other Mountain Bike reviews. Buy your Trek Stache 9.6 29+ MTB Bike 2017 from All Terrain Cycles today. 3 Years 0% Finance on Orders over £250.

Trek Stache 9.6 2017 Mountain Bike Price. Trek Stache 9.6 2017 Mountain Bike Ranks number 722 of 745 in the Mountain Bikes category at Evans Cycles in this review. Whilst this isn’t the best indicator to decide if it’s the best in class, you can use it as a guide to see how it compares to other mountain-bikes. At £2700 the Trek Stache 9.6 Trek mountain bikes cover an equally wide range of pursuits: the trail bike range includes the Trek Fuel EX all-rounder, the Slash for 29er riding, the Stache carbon-framed hardtail and the Farley

11/21/2015 · Trek Stache 9 - long-term review. Latest deals. Our review. Cast aside your notions of how a big-wheeled bike can handle Buy if, You prize simplicity as much as fun, and your trails are 8/5/2016 · The Stache 9.6 carbon (above) runs the RockShox Yari, both forks run Trek’s G2 geometry with a 51mm offset. The geometry of the aluminum Stache will remain unchanged. Stache framesets will also be offered but only of the carbon variety. Compared to the alloy counterpart, Trek claims the carbon frames are almost a pound lighter, shaving 400g.

6/3/2018 · In the Trek line I was going back and forth between the Stache 9.7 and FEX 8. I have demoed the current FEX and a fellow rider let me ride his 17 Stache 9.8, on the same trails. I was surprised at much I enjoyed the Stache and don't know that "I" have a need for FS but still hadn't decided that. Trek mountain bikes cover an equally wide range of pursuits: the trail bike range includes the Trek Fuel EX all-rounder, the Slash for 29er riding, the Stache carbon-framed hardtail and the Farley

10/16/2017 · Trek Stache: Longterm review + 2017 vs 2018 For those who are looking for a less in depth video and just want a closer visual look of the 2018 Trek Stache 7 definitely let me know and I may Trek's Stache has changed the game for 29+ mountain bike performance. Wide 3" tyres bring incredible grip for those long days on the trail, while the short chainstays ensure a fun, lively ride, that will have you dying to get back on after you've just finished . Want to be the best on the trail? The Stache 9.6 is the ride for you. Key features

trek stache 9.6 review

The Trek Stache 9.6 29 Plus Hardtail Mountain Bike 2017 is an all new species of 29+ mountain bike performance. The wide 3" tyres grip relentlessly, amplifying all the benefits of 29ers, while remarkably short chainstays deliver a fun, lively ride. The Alpha Platinum Aluminium frame incorporates much shorter chainstays to create a lively ride quality, without leading to things getting to rough 1/21/2020 · Trek’s founding story is out of a Hollywood director’s mind and a non-fiction writer’s wish list: In 1976, Bevill Hogg and Dick Burke drank beers at the Pine Knoll Supper Club in Lake Mills

First Ride Review 2015 Trek Stache 9- Mtbr.com

trek stache 9.6 review

Trek Stache 9.6 2017 12GO Biking. Combining the enormous 29"+ wheel format with a lightweight carbon frame, we review the Trek Stache 9.6 to see if it really can go anywhere. NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to …, 1/5/2017 · New Trek Stache 9.6! Results 1 to 8 of 8 Thread: New Trek Stache 9.6! LinkBack. LinkBack URL; From a 17-year old Stumpie to a Stache 9.6 is quite a leap! Congrats on that sweet new whip! Glad to see you've already gotten it proper dirty, too. SUBMIT A PRODUCT FOR REVIEW? We would like to hear from you. Click here. LEARN MORE ABOUT.

2015 Stache 8 Bike Archive - Trek Bicycle

MTB Review Trek Stache 9.7 Mountainbike YouTube. 9/15/2015 · 2016 Trek Stache 7 Review . submitted 3 years ago * by tniehoff. Just got my second day in on the Stache 7 and figured I’d drop a review here, because when I was shopping around I only saw reviews of the Stache 9. To give you an idea of what I was testing this bike on, this is, 9/15/2015 · 2016 Trek Stache 7 Review . submitted 3 years ago * by tniehoff. Just got my second day in on the Stache 7 and figured I’d drop a review here, because when I was shopping around I only saw reviews of the Stache 9. To give you an idea of what I was testing this bike on, this is.

11/21/2015 · Trek Stache 9 - long-term review. Latest deals. Our review. Cast aside your notions of how a big-wheeled bike can handle Buy if, You prize simplicity as much as fun, and your trails are Trek Stache 9 29 Plus bikes user reviews : 4 out of 5 - 11 reviews. Read it's strength, weaknesses, find deals and pricing - mtbr.com I have a carbon 9.6 stock apart from pedals and grips. Climbs like a champ traction and mud clearance are great. This review is for the 2016 Trek Stache 5 with rigid carbon fork (mine is setup as a single

Trek Stache 9.6 Mountain Bike reviews. See how the Trek Stache 9.6 rates and read other Mountain Bike reviews. 1/5/2017 · New Trek Stache 9.6! Results 1 to 8 of 8 Thread: New Trek Stache 9.6! LinkBack. LinkBack URL; From a 17-year old Stumpie to a Stache 9.6 is quite a leap! Congrats on that sweet new whip! Glad to see you've already gotten it proper dirty, too. SUBMIT A PRODUCT FOR REVIEW? We would like to hear from you. Click here. LEARN MORE ABOUT

Trek mountain bikes cover an equally wide range of pursuits: the trail bike range includes the Trek Fuel EX all-rounder, the Slash for 29er riding, the Stache carbon-framed hardtail and the Farley 7/28/2017 · We take a look at Zach Shriver’s all carbon, 29+ trail slayer, the Trek Stache 9.8. We also hear about how it was set up for bikepacking the Colorado Trail, as well as exactly what gear Zach carried. It’s a great checklist for anyone planning to undertake this beautiful, challenging journey.

10/16/2017 · Trek Stache: Longterm review + 2017 vs 2018 For those who are looking for a less in depth video and just want a closer visual look of the 2018 Trek Stache 7 definitely let me know and I may Write Us a Review! Columbia Shop Irmo Shop. Contact Us: (803) 254-9797 Fort Jackson Cycling Permit Instructions - Menu. x. Stores; Shop . Bikes. Stache 9.6 Trek Stache 9.6

4/16/2015 · Introduced a few years ago, the first Trek Stache was a conservative, if not somewhat boring entry into the 29er trail bike market. Well no longer. We were shocked when this 29plus trail slayer showed up on our doorstep a few weeks before it was officially announced today at … Stache 8. Download bike photo. Details Support You might also like: Share the ride. Join us at the water cooler to catch up on the latest and swap stories with Trek fans from around the world. Join the conversation. You, Trek, the world's greatest athletes, 140 characters. Limber up those fingers and go. Watch the latest

9/18/2016 · Six-Month Review: Trek Procaliber SL First came the Stache 9, which is arguably the rowdiest, most capable hardtail I’ve ever ridden, thanks to those meaty, 29+ wheels. And now the 11/21/2015 · Trek Stache 9 - long-term review. Latest deals. Our review. Cast aside your notions of how a big-wheeled bike can handle Buy if, You prize simplicity as much as fun, and your trails are

Write Us a Review! Columbia Shop Irmo Shop. Contact Us: (803) 254-9797 Fort Jackson Cycling Permit Instructions - Menu. x. Stores; Shop . Bikes. Stache 9.6 Trek Stache 9.6 8/24/2017 · Review: Trek Stache 9.8. the Trek Stache was a sign that the 29+ ‘thing’ was going mainstream. For such a large manufacturer to throw its weight behind what heretofore had been a

11/6/2017 · The Trek Stache is a very interesting bike, a 29er with a very short wheelbase, a unique chainstay and plus size roll-over-anything tires. Our full review at... 9/28/2016 · Recently I picked up a 2017 Trek Stache 9.8 with the idea that it would be my trail bike for next year. I've only put 150km on the bike so far so this won't be a full blown review, it will be a first impressions post on the bike. Not one ride has gone by…

The aluminum-framed Trek Stache is designed to work with 27.5+, 29″ and 29+ tires, thanks to the Trek Stranglehold dropouts. The stock option is 29+. In order to adequately accommodate the 29+ or 27.5+ wheels the Stache features SRAM’s all-new Boost 148/110 rear/front hub … 10/16/2017 · Trek Stache: Longterm review + 2017 vs 2018 For those who are looking for a less in depth video and just want a closer visual look of the 2018 Trek Stache 7 definitely let me know and I may

12/13/2017 · The Trek Stache 7 has seen a significant price increase and component boost since we published this review. It now features an Eagle 12-speed drivetrain, RockShox Yari fork, and Bontrager XR2 tires. It now sells for $2,599, a $500 price increase. 9/15/2015 · 2016 Trek Stache 7 Review . submitted 3 years ago * by tniehoff. Just got my second day in on the Stache 7 and figured I’d drop a review here, because when I was shopping around I only saw reviews of the Stache 9. To give you an idea of what I was testing this bike on, this is

Trek Stache 9.6 29 Plus Hardtail Mountain Bike 2017 Black. 5/29/2015 · First Ride Review: 2015 Trek Stache 9 Whatever you do, don’t call it a fat bike. Tweet; By Kurt Gensheimer May 29, 2015 27.5 29er Cross Country Plus. Original Stache prototypes and the final production model (click to enlarge). In any given year, there are only a handful (or fewer) of new cycling products that truly catch my attention. While, Combining the enormous 29"+ wheel format with a lightweight carbon frame, we review the Trek Stache 9.6 to see if it really can go anywhere. NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to ….

Trek Introduces New Carbon Stache Pinkbike

trek stache 9.6 review

which 2017 Stache 5/7/9.6? MTB - reddit. 9/18/2016 · Six-Month Review: Trek Procaliber SL First came the Stache 9, which is arguably the rowdiest, most capable hardtail I’ve ever ridden, thanks to those meaty, 29+ wheels. And now the, Trek's Stache has changed the game for 29+ mountain bike performance. Wide 3" tyres bring incredible grip for those long days on the trail, while the short chainstays ensure a fun, lively ride, that will have you dying to get back on after you've just finished . Want to be the best on the trail? The Stache 9.6 is the ride for you. Key features.

First Impressions Trek Stache 29plus

trek stache 9.6 review

First Impressions Trek Stache 29plus. The Trek Stache 9.6 29 Plus Hardtail Mountain Bike 2017 is an all new species of 29+ mountain bike performance. The wide 3" tyres grip relentlessly, amplifying all the benefits of 29ers, while remarkably short chainstays deliver a fun, lively ride. The Alpha Platinum Aluminium frame incorporates much shorter chainstays to create a lively ride quality, without leading to things getting to rough 4/27/2017 · Six-Month Review: Trek Stache 9.8 This is the world’s best hardtail mountain bike—hands down Everyone likes to refer to 29+ bikes as the monster trucks of the mountain world, but the Stache.

trek stache 9.6 review

  • 2015 Stache 8 Bike Archive - Trek Bicycle
  • Trek builds a stiffer Stache with new Carbon 29+ Hardtail

  • 10/19/2018 · Trek Roscoe 8 review. For 2019 Trek has made some tweaks to the specification and the price has crept up by £100 to reflect these changes. Changes that include the latest SRAM Eagle cassette, with its massive 11-50t gear range, and the new … 6/3/2018 · In the Trek line I was going back and forth between the Stache 9.7 and FEX 8. I have demoed the current FEX and a fellow rider let me ride his 17 Stache 9.8, on the same trails. I was surprised at much I enjoyed the Stache and don't know that "I" have a need for FS but still hadn't decided that.

    Trek's Stache has changed the game for 29+ mountain bike performance. Wide 3" tyres bring incredible grip for those long days on the trail, while the short chainstays ensure a fun, lively ride, that will have you dying to get back on after you've just finished . Want to be the best on the trail? The Stache 9.6 is the ride for you. Key features Another option we would consider is spending $1200 more and purchasing the Stache 9.6. The Stache 9.6 comes with all the upgrades we wanted! A dropper post for starters, as well as a RockShox Yari fork, and a gorgeous carbon frame. We featured the Stache 9.6 in our Trek World wrap up from earlier this year, so go and have a look!

    Write Us a Review! Columbia Shop Irmo Shop. Contact Us: (803) 254-9797 Fort Jackson Cycling Permit Instructions - Menu. x. Stores; Shop . Bikes. Stache 9.6 Trek Stache 9.6 The aluminum-framed Trek Stache is designed to work with 27.5+, 29″ and 29+ tires, thanks to the Trek Stranglehold dropouts. The stock option is 29+. In order to adequately accommodate the 29+ or 27.5+ wheels the Stache features SRAM’s all-new Boost 148/110 rear/front hub …

    Buy your Trek Stache 9.6 29+ MTB Bike 2017 from All Terrain Cycles today. 3 Years 0% Finance on Orders over £250. 10/16/2017 · Trek Stache: Longterm review + 2017 vs 2018 For those who are looking for a less in depth video and just want a closer visual look of the 2018 Trek Stache 7 definitely let me know and I may

    8/19/2015 · TREK’S TWO CENTS Stache has been the bike that has gotten a lot of Trek staffers off of their personal full-suspension rigs and back onto a hardtail for the first time in a long, long time. It’s that fun. We debated if we needed a 27.5+ bike in the Stache lineup just, you know, because everyone else would be doing it. The Trek Stache 9.6 29 Plus Hardtail Mountain Bike 2017 is an all new species of 29+ mountain bike performance. The wide 3" tyres grip relentlessly, amplifying all the benefits of 29ers, while remarkably short chainstays deliver a fun, lively ride. The Alpha Platinum Aluminium frame incorporates much shorter chainstays to create a lively ride quality, without leading to things getting to rough

    8/24/2017 · Review: Trek Stache 9.8. the Trek Stache was a sign that the 29+ ‘thing’ was going mainstream. For such a large manufacturer to throw its weight behind what heretofore had been a 10/19/2018 · Trek Roscoe 8 review. For 2019 Trek has made some tweaks to the specification and the price has crept up by £100 to reflect these changes. Changes that include the latest SRAM Eagle cassette, with its massive 11-50t gear range, and the new …

    Trek mountain bikes cover an equally wide range of pursuits: the trail bike range includes the Trek Fuel EX all-rounder, the Slash for 29er riding, the Stache carbon-framed hardtail and the Farley 1/5/2017 · New Trek Stache 9.6! Results 1 to 8 of 8 Thread: New Trek Stache 9.6! LinkBack. LinkBack URL; From a 17-year old Stumpie to a Stache 9.6 is quite a leap! Congrats on that sweet new whip! Glad to see you've already gotten it proper dirty, too. SUBMIT A PRODUCT FOR REVIEW? We would like to hear from you. Click here. LEARN MORE ABOUT

    4/16/2015 · It looks like Trek's Stache hardtail spent the winter in the gym, or maybe on the couch pounding back Twinkies and Funions, because for 2016 the bike has grown to plus-size proportions Trek Stache 9.6 2017 Mountain Bike Price. Trek Stache 9.6 2017 Mountain Bike Ranks number 722 of 745 in the Mountain Bikes category at Evans Cycles in this review. Whilst this isn’t the best indicator to decide if it’s the best in class, you can use it as a guide to see how it compares to other mountain-bikes. At £2700 the Trek Stache 9.6

    11/6/2017 · The Trek Stache is a very interesting bike, a 29er with a very short wheelbase, a unique chainstay and plus size roll-over-anything tires. Our full review at... Trek Stache 9 6 2017 Téléchargement mp3 musique. Écouter de la musique Telecharger VLC. Trek Stache 9 6 2017 il peut maintenant être téléchargé gratuitement sur le site Web de Télécharger vlc. Vous avez la possibilité avant de télécharger Trek Stache 9 6 2017 mp3 musique sur votre appareil mobile, votre ordinateur ou votre tablette.

    “I loved Hugo Boss Deep Red perfume when I got it! It...” Written on: 22/07/2004 by JennKaye (3 reviews written) I loved Hugo Boss Deep Red perfume when I got it! It smelt great, a bit like Hugo Red but there was more to it. I found was that it got scratched really easily. My biggest problem was that it smashed open when it was in my bag Hugo boss deep red review Port Alberni Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Hugo Boss DEEP RED Eau de Parfum, 1.6 Fl Oz at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.