In our hands the battle for jerusalem reviews Waldheim

in our hands the battle for jerusalem reviews

In Our Hands The Battle for Jerusalem CBN News New Film to Chronicle the Battle of Jerusalem - Christian Movie Reviews Christian blog and commentary on Crosswalk.com.

Docudrama 'IN OUR HANDS The Battle for Jerusalem

In Our Hands Battle For Jerusalem Movie Reviews. Released May 23rd, 2017, 'In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem' stars Haim Almakis, Idan Barkai, Vladimir Friedman, Sharon Friedman The movie has a runtime of about 1 hr 49 min, and received a, From the creators of The Hope and Made in Israel comes a CBN Documentaries Film, In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem, which marks the 50th anniversary of the Six-Day War and commemorates this historic battle..

In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem brings to vivid life a miracle battle of the 1967 Six-Day Arab-Israeli War: the paratroopers whose hard-won victory at Ammunition Hill reclaimed Jerusalem’s Old City and the Western Wall.. Synopsis In 1967, Israel faced insurmountable odds as Egypt, Syria and Jordan joined forces in a war of annihilation, dedicated to wipe Israel off the map. 13/05/2019 · In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem brings you this historic tale, chronicled in a doc, with live action dramatizations of events. They don't shy away from the biblical signifance. The Jews were exiled from their (our) capital, Jerusalem, 2,000 years prior. For all those years, through the generations, and historic oppression, the dream of return never died.

New Film to Chronicle the Battle of Jerusalem - Christian Movie Reviews Christian blog and commentary on Crosswalk.com. 09/11/2017 · In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem tells the story if Israel's 55th Paratrooper Brigade who liberated the Old City of Jerusalem and reunified that ancient city, during the Six-Day War.

From the creators of The Hope and Made in Israel comes a CBN Documentaries Film, In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem, which marks the 50th anniversary of the Six-Day War and commemorates this This docudrama - In Our Hands - is an accurate, dramatised presentation of ancient prophecy being fulfilled in modern times; when Jerusalem, the eternal Capital city of Jewish people was finally back in the hands of the Jews after 2000 years. This movie not only builds faith, it reinforces that our God cannot lie and always keeps His promises.

In Our Hands—The Battle for Jerusalem. The Battle for Jerusalem has been ongoing for centuries…but now an amazing film has captured some of the victories along the way, to inspire us for the future. Last night was one of the best nights I can remember—and not because it was my first red carpet premiere As Israeli paratroopers entered the Old City of Jerusalem on the morning of June 7, 1967, Colonel Motta Gur sent that message over the radio, and the entire world listened as the city of Jerusalem was reunited under Jewish control for the first time in nearly 1,900 years. Shot entirely on location in Israel, In Our Hands tells the story of the battle for Jerusalem through the eyes of Israel's

In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem tells the story if Israel's 55th Paratrooper Brigade who liberated the Old City of Jerusalem and reunified that ancient city, during the Six-Day War. It was filmed in the summer of 2016, i Israel, after intensive research through diaries, radio broadcasts, interviews with experts (such as Member of Knesset and historian Michael Oren) and, of course, with 05/06/2017 · SJ reviews the CBN documentary "In Our Hands: The Battle For Jerusalem"

05/06/2017 · SJ reviews the CBN documentary "In Our Hands: The Battle For Jerusalem" 23/12/2017 · Find Everything Christian for Less at Christianbook.com...Bibles, books, DVDs, kids1 & homeschool items, gifts, music and more at low prices, with unbeatable service.

05/11/2019 · 50 years on, just-released photos show horror, then joy, in Battle for Jerusalem Trove gives rare glimpse of victory against previously unbeatable Jordanian military in 1967 Six Day War 13/05/2019 · In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem brings you this historic tale, chronicled in a doc, with live action dramatizations of events. They don't shy away from the biblical signifance. The Jews were exiled from their (our) capital, Jerusalem, 2,000 years prior. For all those years, through the generations, and historic oppression, the dream of return never died.

In Our Hands—The Battle for Jerusalem. The Battle for Jerusalem has been ongoing for centuries…but now an amazing film has captured some of the victories along the way, to inspire us for the future. Last night was one of the best nights I can remember—and not because it was my first red carpet premiere IN OUR HANDS: THE BATTLE FOR JERUSALEM is a terrific and fascinating docudrama from CBN about the Six-Day War in the Middle East involving Israel and Egypt, Syria and Jordan being released on …

From the creators of The Hope and Made in Israel comes a CBN Documentaries Film, In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem, which marks the 50th anniversary of the Six-Day War and commemorates this IN OUR HANDS: THE BATTLE FOR JERUSALEM is a terrific and fascinating docudrama from CBN about the Six-Day War in the Middle East involving Israel and Egypt, Syria and Jordan being released on …

In Our Hands. The Battle for Jerusalem In onze handen

in our hands the battle for jerusalem reviews

In Our Hands The Battle for Jerusalem In Theaters. 09/11/2017 · In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem tells the story if Israel's 55th Paratrooper Brigade who liberated the Old City of Jerusalem and reunified that ancient city, during the Six-Day War., In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem (2017) directed by Erin Zimmerman. Movie information, genre, rating, running time, photos, trailer, synopsis and user reviews..

In Our Hands The Battle for Jerusalem Movie Reviews. This docudrama - In Our Hands - is an accurate, dramatised presentation of ancient prophecy being fulfilled in modern times; when Jerusalem, the eternal Capital city of Jewish people was finally back in the hands of the Jews after 2000 years. This movie not only builds faith, it reinforces that our God cannot lie and always keeps His promises., The Battle for Jerusalem occurred from December 1947 to 18 July 1948, during the 1947–48 Civil War in Mandatory Palestine.The Jewish and Arab populations of Mandatory Palestine and later the Israeli and Jordanian armies fought for control of Jerusalem.. Under the UN Partition Plan, Jerusalem was to be placed under international rule in a corpus separatum..

IN OUR HANDS Battle for Jerusalem (2017) IMDb

in our hands the battle for jerusalem reviews

Watch In Our Hands The Battle for Jerusalem Prime Video. In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem tells the story if Israel's 55th Paratrooper Brigade who liberated the Old City of Jerusalem and reunified that ancient city, during the Six-Day War. It was filmed in the summer of 2016, i Israel, after intensive research through diaries, radio broadcasts, interviews with experts (such as Member of Knesset and historian Michael Oren) and, of course, with https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Battle_of_Jerusalem_(1917) 23/05/2017 · IN OUR HANDS: Battle for Jerusalem movie. Back by overwhelming demand, Fathom Events presents a CBN Documentaries Film, IN OUR HANDS: The Battle for Jerusalem, which commemorates the historic battle of the Six-Day War, in select cinemas nationwide for a special two-night encore event on June 1 & June 6. IN OUR HANDS tells the story of Israel's 55th Paratrooper ….

in our hands the battle for jerusalem reviews


Released May 23rd, 2017, 'In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem' stars Haim Almakis, Idan Barkai, Vladimir Friedman, Sharon Friedman The movie has a runtime of about 1 hr 49 min, and received a In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem brings to vivid life a miracle battle of the 1967 Six-Day Arab-Israeli War: the paratroopers whose hard-won victory at Ammunition Hill reclaimed Jerusalem’s Old City and the Western Wall.. Synopsis In 1967, Israel faced insurmountable odds as Egypt, Syria and Jordan joined forces in a war of annihilation, dedicated to wipe Israel off the map.

IN OUR HANDS: Battle for Jerusalem (2017) User Reviews Review this title 5 Reviews. Hide Spoilers. Sort by So sad to see the reviews from people claiming these are the accurate events... 0 out of 5 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote A new film, In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem, tells the story through the eyes of those who were there, and live footage taken during the 1967 war. Key characters include a young commander of the 55th Paratrooper brigade and his young protege who was pressed into service as an intelligence operative. That protege provides the majority of

23/05/2017 · IN OUR HANDS: Battle for Jerusalem Synopsis. Back by overwhelming demand, Fathom Events presents a CBN Documentaries Film, IN OUR HANDS: The Battle for Jerusalem, which commemorates the historic battle of the Six-Day War, in select cinemas nationwide for a special two-night encore event. 05/06/2017 · SJ reviews the CBN documentary "In Our Hands: The Battle For Jerusalem"

From the creators of The Hope and Made in Israel comes a CBN Documentaries Film, In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem, which marks the 50th anniversary of the Six-Day War and commemorates this historic battle. In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem (2017) directed by Erin Zimmerman. Movie information, genre, rating, running time, photos, trailer, synopsis and user reviews.

In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem . showtimes info reviews trailer. Add Your Review. Pure propaganda. Shame on this theatre for allowing these lies to be shown. 1. stu@ reply 28.5.2017 age: 50+ 8 reviews. Did you see ''In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem''? There is a problem with your e-mail address and we are unable to communicate with you. Please go to My Account to update your In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem . showtimes info reviews trailer. Add Your Review. Pure propaganda. Shame on this theatre for allowing these lies to be shown. 1. stu@ reply 28.5.2017 age: 50+ 8 reviews. Did you see ''In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem''? There is a problem with your e-mail address and we are unable to communicate with you. Please go to My Account to update your

As Israeli paratroopers entered the Old City of Jerusalem on the morning of June 7, 1967, Colonel Motta Gur sent that message over the radio, and the entire world listened as the city of Jerusalem was reunited under Jewish control for the first time in nearly 1,900 years. Shot entirely on location in Israel, In Our Hands tells the story of the battle for Jerusalem through the eyes of Israel's IN OUR HANDS: Battle for Jerusalem (2017) User Reviews Review this title 5 Reviews. Hide Spoilers. Sort by So sad to see the reviews from people claiming these are the accurate events... 0 out of 5 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote

A new film, In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem, tells the story through the eyes of those who were there, and live footage taken during the 1967 war. Key characters include a young commander of the 55th Paratrooper brigade and his young protege who was pressed into service as an intelligence operative. That protege provides the majority of 09/11/2017 · In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem tells the story if Israel's 55th Paratrooper Brigade who liberated the Old City of Jerusalem and reunified that ancient city, during the Six-Day War.

IN OUR HANDS: THE BATTLE FOR JERUSALEM is a terrific and fascinating docudrama from CBN about the Six-Day War in the Middle East involving Israel and Egypt, Syria and Jordan being released on … In Our Hands: The Battle For Jerusalem. 56K likes. For six days, surrounded by enemies, Israel stood alone … and changed history. This spring marks the 50th anniversary of the Six-Day War and CBN...

in our hands the battle for jerusalem reviews

Fathom Events presents a CBN Documentaries Film, IN OUR HANDS: The Battle for Jerusalem, which marks the 50th anniversary of the Six-Day War and commemorates this historic battle, in select From the creators of The Hope and Made in Israel comes a CBN Documentaries Film, In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem, which marks the 50th anniversary of the Six-Day War and commemorates this historic battle.

In Our Hands The Battle For Jerusalem Review YouTube

in our hands the battle for jerusalem reviews

“In Our Hands The Battle for Jerusalem” Movie Trailer. Synopsis. Fathom Events presents a CBN Documentaries Film, IN OUR HANDS: The Battle for Jerusalem, which marks the 50th anniversary of the Six-Day War and commemorates this historic battle, in select cinemas nationwide for a special one-night event on Tuesday, May 23., This docudrama - In Our Hands - is an accurate, dramatised presentation of ancient prophecy being fulfilled in modern times; when Jerusalem, the eternal Capital city of Jewish people was finally back in the hands of the Jews after 2000 years. This movie not only builds faith, it reinforces that our God cannot lie and always keeps His promises..

In Our Hands. The Battle for Jerusalem In onze handen

IN OUR HANDS Battle for Jerusalem (2017) IMDb. In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem (2017) directed by Erin Zimmerman. Movie information, genre, rating, running time, photos, trailer, synopsis and user reviews., In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem brings to vivid life a miracle battle of the 1967 Six-Day Arab-Israeli War: the paratroopers whose hard-won victory at Ammunition Hill reclaimed Jerusalem’s Old City and the Western Wall.. Synopsis In 1967, Israel faced insurmountable odds as Egypt, Syria and Jordan joined forces in a war of annihilation, dedicated to wipe Israel off the map..

Released May 23rd, 2017, 'In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem' stars Haim Almakis, Idan Barkai, Vladimir Friedman, Sharon Friedman The movie has a runtime of about 1 hr 49 min, and received a On Thursday, June 1, and Tuesday, June 6, there will be an encore screening of In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem. I saw this CBN documentary film about Israel’s Six Day War at the premiere earlier this week.If you have not seen it, you should find a participating theater and attend an upcoming encore.. The story itself is gripping.

As Israeli paratroopers entered the Old City of Jerusalem on the morning of June 7, 1967, Colonel Motta Gur sent that message over the radio, and the entire world listened as the city of Jerusalem was reunited under Jewish control for the first time in nearly 1,900 years. Shot entirely on location in Israel, In Our Hands tells the story of the battle for Jerusalem through the eyes of Israel's This docudrama - In Our Hands - is an accurate, dramatised presentation of ancient prophecy being fulfilled in modern times; when Jerusalem, the eternal Capital city of Jewish people was finally back in the hands of the Jews after 2000 years. This movie not only builds faith, it reinforces that our God cannot lie and always keeps His promises.

IN OUR HANDS: Battle for Jerusalem movie. Back by overwhelming demand, Fathom Events presents a CBN Documentaries Film, IN OUR HANDS: The Battle for Jerusalem, which commemorates the historic battle of the Six-Day War, in select cinemas nationwide for a special two-night encore event on June 1 & June 6. IN OUR HANDS tells the story of Israel's 55th Paratrooper Brigade and how Israel's Defense 13/05/2019 · In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem brings you this historic tale, chronicled in a doc, with live action dramatizations of events. They don't shy away from the biblical signifance. The Jews were exiled from their (our) capital, Jerusalem, 2,000 years prior. For all those years, through the generations, and historic oppression, the dream of return never died.

As Israeli paratroopers entered the Old City of Jerusalem on the morning of June 7, 1967, Colonel Motta Gur sent that message over the radio, and the entire world listened as the city of Jerusalem was reunited under Jewish control for the first time in nearly 1,900 years. Shot entirely on location in Israel, In Our Hands tells the story of the battle for Jerusalem through the eyes of Israel's 05/11/2019 · 50 years on, just-released photos show horror, then joy, in Battle for Jerusalem Trove gives rare glimpse of victory against previously unbeatable Jordanian military in 1967 Six Day War

The new CBN docudrama, In Our Hands, tells this story with gripping detail by using archival footage, first-hand testimonies, and captivating re-enactments. The film allows soldiers who fought in the battle for Jerusalem to speak with candour about what they were fighting for. Some felt it was not just a victory over the Jordanians, but also Sunday, June 11, 03:52:14 PM. Accurate, compelling story of the six-day war that is important for Jews and Christians alike. It clearly explains how the war began and the importance of Jerusalem and the Western Wall to the Jewish people, which has often been forgotten amid the politics of the Middle East.

This post is to give readers of this blog a review of the new movie entitled: In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem. It is a historical docu-drama/movie about the 1967 war between Israel and four Arab nations (Egypt, Syria, Jordan and Iraq) in which the Arab nations sought to … 23/05/2017 · IN OUR HANDS: Battle for Jerusalem movie. Back by overwhelming demand, Fathom Events presents a CBN Documentaries Film, IN OUR HANDS: The Battle for Jerusalem, which commemorates the historic battle of the Six-Day War, in select cinemas nationwide for a special two-night encore event on June 1 & June 6. IN OUR HANDS tells the story of Israel's 55th Paratrooper …

Synopsis. Fathom Events presents a CBN Documentaries Film, IN OUR HANDS: The Battle for Jerusalem, which marks the 50th anniversary of the Six-Day War and commemorates this historic battle, in select cinemas nationwide for a special one-night event on Tuesday, May 23. This docudrama - In Our Hands - is an accurate, dramatised presentation of ancient prophecy being fulfilled in modern times; when Jerusalem, the eternal Capital city of Jewish people was finally back in the hands of the Jews after 2000 years. This movie not only builds faith, it reinforces that our God cannot lie and always keeps His promises.

IN OUR HANDS: Battle for Jerusalem movie reviews and ratings -Frontrowcentre.com rating of 5.00 out of 5 Stars. In Our Hands—The Battle for Jerusalem. The Battle for Jerusalem has been ongoing for centuries…but now an amazing film has captured some of the victories along the way, to inspire us for the future. Last night was one of the best nights I can remember—and not because it was my first red carpet premiere

IN OUR HANDS: Battle for Jerusalem (2017) User Reviews Review this title 5 Reviews. Hide Spoilers. Sort by So sad to see the reviews from people claiming these are the accurate events... 0 out of 5 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote In Our Hands—The Battle for Jerusalem. The Battle for Jerusalem has been ongoing for centuries…but now an amazing film has captured some of the victories along the way, to inspire us for the future. Last night was one of the best nights I can remember—and not because it was my first red carpet premiere

In Our Hands The Battle for Jerusalem Movies on Google Play. IN OUR HANDS: THE BATTLE FOR JERUSALEM is a terrific and fascinating docudrama from CBN about the Six-Day War in the Middle East involving Israel and Egypt, Syria and Jordan being released on …, In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem tells the story if Israel's 55th Paratrooper Brigade who liberated the Old City of Jerusalem and reunified that ancient city, during the Six-Day War. It was filmed in the summer of 2016, i Israel, after intensive research through diaries, radio broadcasts, interviews with experts (such as Member of Knesset and historian Michael Oren) and, of course, with.

In Our Hands. The Battle for Jerusalem In onze handen

in our hands the battle for jerusalem reviews

50 years on just-released photos show horror then joy. The Battle for Jerusalem occurred from December 1947 to 18 July 1948, during the 1947–48 Civil War in Mandatory Palestine.The Jewish and Arab populations of Mandatory Palestine and later the Israeli and Jordanian armies fought for control of Jerusalem.. Under the UN Partition Plan, Jerusalem was to be placed under international rule in a corpus separatum., 23/05/2017 · IN OUR HANDS: Battle for Jerusalem Synopsis. Back by overwhelming demand, Fathom Events presents a CBN Documentaries Film, IN OUR HANDS: The Battle for Jerusalem, which commemorates the historic battle of the Six-Day War, in select cinemas nationwide for a special two-night encore event..

In Our Hands Battle For Jerusalem (2017) Rotten Tomatoes

in our hands the battle for jerusalem reviews

IN OUR HANDS Battle for Jerusalem (2017) IMDb. 05/11/2019 · 50 years on, just-released photos show horror, then joy, in Battle for Jerusalem Trove gives rare glimpse of victory against previously unbeatable Jordanian military in 1967 Six Day War https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Battle_of_Jerusalem_(1917) In Our Hands: The Battle For Jerusalem. 56K likes. For six days, surrounded by enemies, Israel stood alone … and changed history. This spring marks the 50th anniversary of the Six-Day War and CBN....

in our hands the battle for jerusalem reviews

  • IN OUR HANDS Battle for Jerusalem Edmonton Movies
  • IN OUR HANDS Battle for Jerusalem (2017) IMDb
  • In Our Hands The Miracle Six Day War Juicy Ecumenism

  • Fathom Events presents a CBN Documentaries Film, IN OUR HANDS: The Battle for Jerusalem, which marks the 50th anniversary of the Six-Day War and commemorates this historic battle, in select 05/11/2019 · 50 years on, just-released photos show horror, then joy, in Battle for Jerusalem Trove gives rare glimpse of victory against previously unbeatable Jordanian military in 1967 Six Day War

    A new film, In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem, tells the story through the eyes of those who were there, and live footage taken during the 1967 war. Key characters include a young commander of the 55th Paratrooper brigade and his young protege who was pressed into service as an intelligence operative. That protege provides the majority of In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem (2017) directed by Erin Zimmerman. Movie information, genre, rating, running time, photos, trailer, synopsis and user reviews.

    In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem tells the story if Israel's 55th Paratrooper Brigade who liberated the Old City of Jerusalem and reunified that ancient city, during the Six-Day War. It was filmed in the summer of 2016, i Israel, after intensive research through diaries, radio broadcasts, interviews with experts (such as Member of Knesset and historian Michael Oren) and, of course, with From the creators of The Hope and Made in Israel comes a CBN Documentaries Film, In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem, which marks the 50th anniversary of the Six-Day War and commemorates this

    In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem brings to vivid life a miracle battle of the 1967 Six-Day Arab-Israeli War: the paratroopers whose hard-won victory at Ammunition Hill reclaimed Jerusalem’s Old City and the Western Wall.. Synopsis In 1967, Israel faced insurmountable odds as Egypt, Syria and Jordan joined forces in a war of annihilation, dedicated to wipe Israel off the map. IN OUR HANDS: Battle for Jerusalem movie reviews and ratings -Frontrowcentre.com rating of 5.00 out of 5 Stars.

    23/05/2017 · Back by overwhelming demand, Fathom Events presents a CBN Documentaries Film, IN OUR HANDS: The Battle for Jerusalem, which commemorates the historic battle of the Six-Day War, in select cinemas nationwide for a special two-night encore event. Sunday, June 11, 03:52:14 PM. Accurate, compelling story of the six-day war that is important for Jews and Christians alike. It clearly explains how the war began and the importance of Jerusalem and the Western Wall to the Jewish people, which has often been forgotten amid the politics of the Middle East.

    In Our Hands—The Battle for Jerusalem. The Battle for Jerusalem has been ongoing for centuries…but now an amazing film has captured some of the victories along the way, to inspire us for the future. Last night was one of the best nights I can remember—and not because it was my first red carpet premiere Synopsis. Fathom Events presents a CBN Documentaries Film, IN OUR HANDS: The Battle for Jerusalem, which marks the 50th anniversary of the Six-Day War and commemorates this historic battle, in select cinemas nationwide for a special one-night event on Tuesday, May 23.

    As Israeli paratroopers entered the Old City of Jerusalem on the morning of June 7, 1967, Colonel Motta Gur sent that message over the radio, and the entire world listened as the city of Jerusalem was reunited under Jewish control for the first time in nearly 1,900 years. Shot entirely on location in Israel, In Our Hands tells the story of the battle for Jerusalem through the eyes of Israel's From the creators of The Hope and Made in Israel comes a CBN Documentaries Film, In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem, which marks the 50th anniversary of the Six-Day War and commemorates this historic battle.

    Sunday, June 11, 03:52:14 PM. Accurate, compelling story of the six-day war that is important for Jews and Christians alike. It clearly explains how the war began and the importance of Jerusalem and the Western Wall to the Jewish people, which has often been forgotten amid the politics of the Middle East. The Battle for Jerusalem occurred from December 1947 to 18 July 1948, during the 1947–48 Civil War in Mandatory Palestine.The Jewish and Arab populations of Mandatory Palestine and later the Israeli and Jordanian armies fought for control of Jerusalem.. Under the UN Partition Plan, Jerusalem was to be placed under international rule in a corpus separatum.

    In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem . showtimes info reviews trailer. Add Your Review. Pure propaganda. Shame on this theatre for allowing these lies to be shown. 1. stu@ reply 28.5.2017 age: 50+ 8 reviews. Did you see ''In Our Hands: The Battle for Jerusalem''? There is a problem with your e-mail address and we are unable to communicate with you. Please go to My Account to update your As Israeli paratroopers entered the Old City of Jerusalem on the morning of June 7, 1967, Colonel Motta Gur sent that message over the radio, and the entire world listened as the city of Jerusalem was reunited under Jewish control for the first time in nearly 1,900 years. Shot entirely on location in Israel, In Our Hands tells the story of the battle for Jerusalem through the eyes of Israel's